[ESP-ING] Maquillaje Avellana || Hazelnut Makeup.

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

1.gif

¡HOLA, HOLAAA!

Espero estén súper bien. Hoy quiero compartirles mi primer maquillaje aquí en Hive, lo realicé hace días y lo llamé Maquillaje Avellana porque utilicé básicamente esos tonos, entre nudes, tierra, marrón dorado y negro. Aquí les dejo el paso a paso...

¡HOLA, HOLAAA!

I hope they are super good. Today I want to share with you my first makeup here at Hive, I did it days ago and I called it Hazelnut Makeup because I basically used those shades, between nudes, earth, golden brown and black. Here is the step by step...

Separador.gif

2.png

Primero, preparé mi piel con protector solar; previo maquillé mis cejas; seguido, usé corrector en las zonas más pronunciadas; y, posterior a ello, coloqué sombra color nude en el párpado del ojo como base a todo el proceso.

[Ver secuencia de fotos 1, 2, 3, 4]

First, I prepped my skin with sunscreen; I previously made up my eyebrows; followed, I used concealer in the most pronounced areas; and, after that, I placed nude shadow on the eyelid as a base for the whole process.

[See sequence of photos 1, 2, 3, 4]

3.png

Entonces, comencé a darle más forma a los ojos y rellenando con otro tono marrón más profundo con un poco de negro para que pareciese un delineado en los bordes y justo en el párpado un tono dorado.

[Ver secuencia de fotos 5, 6, 7, 8]

So, I started to give more shape to the eyes and filling with another deeper brown shade with a little black so that it looked like an eyeliner around the edges and just on the eyelid a golden hue.

[See sequence of photos 5, 6, 7, 8]

4.png

Cuando terminé el arco del ojo con un tono negro, usé otro tono marrón brillante en el lagrimal del ojo, para hacerlo parecer más estilizado. Luego, apliqué la base cuando los ojos estaban totalmente listos; coloqué un poco de corrector en las zonas que lo requerían; sellé con un polvo compacto el procedimiento anterior y finalmente, apliqué un labial entre marrón y coral claro.

[Ver secuencia de fotos 9, 10, 11, 12]

When I finished the arch of the eye with a black shade, I used another bright brown shade on the tear duct of the eye, to make it look more stylized. Then, I applied the foundation when the eyes were totally ready; I put a little concealer in the areas that required it; I sealed the previous procedure with a compact powder and finally, I applied a lipstick between brown and light coral.

[See sequence of photos 9, 10, 11, 12]

5.png

Como complemento, apliqué blush en las mejillas y difuminé para dar un poco de color al rostro. Y poco a poco fui cambiando el color de los labios por un tono rojo fuerte.

[Ver secuencia de fotos 13, 14, 15, 16]

As a complement, I applied blush on the cheeks and blurred to give a little color to the face. And little by little I was changing the color of the lips for a strong red tone.

[See sequence of photos 13, 14, 15, 16]

6.png

[Aquí solo quise cambiar de look, a ver con qué recogido quedaba mejor el maquillaje, gg]
Espero les guste y si tienen cualquier recomendación, pues, sería de mucha ayuda para mí.

.


¡Abracitos con mucho love!

[Here I just wanted to change my look, to see with what updo the makeup was better, gg]
I hope you like it and if you have any recommendation, then it would be very helpful for me.

.


Hugs with a lot of love!

HIVE iamliz05.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamliz05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

Thanks!

De nada @iamliz05
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

ame totalmente , tu contenido es super lindo ❤️