If disney princess died || Scary makeup || Moana.

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

principal.jpg


Hola amantes del maquillaje, hace unos días vi un vídeo en el que se recopilaban varios retos que fueron virales el año pasado en tik tok, dentro de ellos estaba el tema que inspiró el maquillaje que mostraré, la pregunta es:
Hello makeup lovers, a few days ago I saw a video that compiled several challenges that went viral last year on tik tok, within them was the theme that inspired the makeup that I will show, the question is:

¿Qué pasaría si las princesas de disney murieran?

What would happen if disney princesses died?


En las películas de disney, vemos como las princesas enfrentan varios desafíos para ser feliz por siempre, pero ¿Qué pasaría si murieran o como se verían? me causo mucha curiosidad este tema, por ello me puse a trabajar en crear mi versión, sin embargo no quedé muy satisfecha con el resultado no sabía si compartirlo dentro de la plataforma, luego recordé que dentro de #hive todos aprendemos juntos, tal vez alguien con más experiencia pueda aconsejarme, en la practica se aprende.
In disney movies, we see how princesses face several challenges to be happy forever, but what would happen if they died or how would they look like? I was very curious about this topic, so I started working on creating my version, however I was not very satisfied with the result, I did not know whether to share it on the platform, then I remembered that within #hive we all learn together, maybe someone with more experience can advise me, in practice you learn.

Rf8f872826abe1a13d9164acd68b088ee.gif


La princesa que tomé de modelo fue Moana, quise representar la escena cuando ella trata de devolver el corazón a Te fiti, y debe enfrentar a Teka un ser hecho de lava, en mi maquillaje en vez se salir victoriosa, Moana fue quemada por Teka.
The princess I modeled was Moana, I wanted to represent the scene when she tries to return the heart to Te fiti, and must face Teka a being made of lava, in my makeup instead of being victorious, Moana was burned by Teka.

j.png

Paso a paso: || Step by step:

j.png


Primero hice la versión vida de Moana, esta princesa tiene un look natural, por ello cree un maquillaje muy simple iniciando por las cejaslas hice un poco más gruesas de lo normal, y luego apliqué un poco de corrector sobre mis ojeras.
First I did the life version of Moana, this princess has a natural look, so I created a very simple makeup starting with the eyebrows, I made them a little thicker than normal, and then I applied some concealer on my dark circles.


Luego apliqué una ligera capa de base, no quise sellar con polvo, seguido bronceé mi rostro, en los parpados solo delineé con lápiz marrón, en los labios apliqué bálsamo.
Then I applied a light layer of foundation, I didn't want to seal with powder, then I bronzed my face, on the eyelids I only outlined with brown pencil, on the lips I applied balm.


Luego de tomar las fotos de la Moana en su estado natural, era tiempo de crear el efecto de quemadura, inicié aplicando látex casero, este material se hace con pegamento no toxico, harina de trigo y base de maquillaje, apliqué en mi mano y rostro, al secar hice pequeños agujeros en el látex para crear las heridas abiertas.
After taking the photos of Moana in her natural state, it was time to create the burn effect, I started by applying homemade latex, this material is made with non-toxic glue, wheat flour and makeup base, I applied on my hand and face, after drying I made small holes in the latex to create the open wounds.


Dentro de esas heridas apliqué labial vinotinto, seguido apliqué sombra roja en toda la piel con látex, luego agregué profundidad con sombra negra, y finalicé añadiendo sangre coagulada falsa evitando las heridas.
Inside those wounds I applied vinotint lipstick, then applied red shadow all over the skin with latex, then added depth with black shadow, and finished by adding fake clotted blood avoiding the wounds.

j.png

If disney princess died || Scary makeup || Moana.

j.png

1.png


181130459_484504972672382_3889514776088435958_n.png


3.png


180333221_747192092636993_8960335668036750827_n (1).png


2.png


180809892_288508226234514_4458671737456937638_n.png


j.gif

j.png

Thank you for reading this publication!

j.png


Ediciones hechas en Photoshop. || Edits made in Photoshop.
Imágenes tomadas desde mi Alcatel One Touch Idol 4. || Images taken from my Alcatel One Touch Idol 4.
Separadores hechos en PhotoScape. || Dividers made in PhotoScape.
Translator Deepl.

Sort:  

Me ha encantado, en serio ¡Quedó genial! Y me gustó mucho el concepto detrás del maquillaje, me dieron hasta ganas de recrear yo también a una Princesa de Disney "Sangrienta", jeje.

Felicidades, Jenny. Siempre te luces con tus makeups💕

Seria muy interesante verte como una princesa sangrienta ajajajaj, gracias por tus palabras y constante apoyo. Saludos! 💕

¡No-puede-ser! Que precioso, recuerdo este trending de tiktok (🎼I'm mad at Disney, Disney, they tricked me, tricked me 🎼), los maquillajes al igual que el tuyo es maravilloso.
¡Felicidades espero ver más!🤗

Así era exactamente ajajjaja tengo otros en mente espero pronto poder compartirlos, gracias por tu comentario.

Congratulations @jennyzer! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @jennyzer! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank for your support.