[ESP/ENG ]✨🌸Maquillaje Artístico y Coqueto//Artistic and flirty makeup

in MakeUp Power2 years ago


Hola mis queridos amantes del maquillaje♥️ @makeuppower✳️ feliz noche a todos👋Espero esten bien💕. Aprovecho para mostrarles este maquillaje

Hello my dear makeup lovers ♥️@makeuppower✳️happy night everyone👋I hope you be fine💕. I take this opportunity to show you this make up

IMG-20220425-WA0008.jpg

°MATERIALES

Pintura.
Pincel.
Brillo.
Base.
Lápiz de cejas.

°MATERIALS

Paint.
Brush.
Lips gloss.
Base.
Eyebrows.

IMG-20220425-WA0002.jpg

Amigos para realizar este lindo maquillaje realice los siguientes pasos, aplique base en todo el rostro y la esparzo

Friends to make this beautiful makeup perform the following steps, apply foundation all over the face and spread it

IMG-20220425-WA0007.jpg

Pinte mis cejas con el lápiz marrón y uso una sombra clara yo escogí un rosadito claro y aplique en mis párpados

Paint my eyebrows with the brown pencil and use a light shadow I chose a light pink and apply on my eyelids

IMG-20220425-WA0006.jpg

Delineo mis ojos haciendo una colita larga y comienzo con la pintura roja hago un triangulo en medio de los ojos y en la frente

I outline my eyes making a long tail and start with the red paint I make a triangle in the middle of the eyes and on the forehead

IMG-20220425-WA0005.jpg

Con el color azul hago unas enredaderas a los extremos de la frente y unos cuernos en med con color negro y otros detalles

With the blue color I make some vines at the ends of the forehead and some horns in the middle with black color and other details

IMG-20220425-WA0004.jpg

Pinto mis labios en rojos que me encanta y utilizó la máscara

I paint my lips in reds that I love and used the mask

IMG-20220425-WA0003.jpg

Asi quedó mi maquillaje amigos espero les guste

This is how my makeup turned out friends I hope you like it
IMG-20220425-WA0009.jpg

Muchisimas gracias por ver mi blog, nos vemos muy pronto//Thank you very much for viewing my blog, see you very soon

Sort:  

Un post increíble, muy lindo maquillaje