[ESP/ENG ]🌌✨Maquillaje Galáctico Con Un Poco Biodermico//🌌✨Galactic makeup with something Biodermic

in MakeUp Power2 years ago


Hola mis queridos amantes del maquillaje @makeuppower💗 feliz noche a todos👋Espero esten bien💕. Aprovecho para mostrarles este maquillaje

Hello my dear makeup lovers @makeuppower🔩happy night everyone👋I hope you be fine💕. I take this opportunity to show you this make up

IMG-20220303-WA0016.jpg

°MATERIALES

Pintura.
Pincel.
Brillo.
Base.
Lápiz de cejas.

°MATERIALS

Paint.
Brush.
Lips gloss.
Base.
Eyebrows.

IMG-20220303-WA0002.jpg

Para este lindo maquillaje lo primero que hice fue pintar muy bien mis cejas y delinear mis parpados de manera un poco gruesas como muestra la imagen.

For this beautiful makeup, the first thing I did was paint my eyebrows very well and outline my eyelids a little thickly as shown in the image.

IMG-20220303-WA0004.jpg

con pintura azul comence a trazar a traves de mi rostro una onda que comienza desde mi frente hasta el menton pero de forma inclinada y difuminando con color azul mas claro.

With blue paint I began to draw a wave across my face that starts from my forehead to my chin but in an inclined way and blurring with a lighter blue color.

IMG-20220303-WA0003.jpg

con pintura blanca para a resaltar ciertos lugares para darle profundidad como debajo de las cejas y unos destellos en las mejillas

with white paint to highlight certain places to give it depth such as under the eyebrows and some sparkles on the cheeks.

IMG-20220303-WA0007.jpg

Pinte muchos puntitos blanco en todo mi dibujo para comenzar a darle forma a mi galaxia y empezar con los planetas.

I painted lots of white dots all over my drawing to start shaping my galaxy and start with the planets.

IMG-20220303-WA0011.jpg

aqui como pueden observar estoy dandole detalles a mi planetas, el anillo y sus colores.

here as you can see I am giving details to my planets, the ring and its colors.

IMG-20220303-WA0013.jpg

en la frente pinto algo muy parecido a otra galaxia o forma estelar correspondiente a el exterior de nuestro planeta.

on the forehead I paint something very similar to another galaxy or star form corresponding to the exterior of our planet.

IMG-20220303-WA0012.jpg

en la orilla de mi dibujo trato de darle algo de profundidad con azul mas claro y tratandonde difuminar el resto del dibujo para pintar con azul metalizado mis labios.

On the edge of my drawing I try to give it some depth with a lighter blue and trying to blur the rest of the drawing to paint my lips with metallic blue.

IMG-20220303-WA0014.jpg

doy unos toques que hacen ver el dibujo parte de mi rostro como algo sacado de ahi, unas gotas corridas hacia abajo y por ultimo pinto mis pestañas con rimel.

I give a few touches that make the drawing see part of my face as something taken from there, a few drops run down and finally I paint my eyelashes with mascara.

IMG-20220303-WA0015.jpg

que les parece amigos?les gusto el resultado

what do you think friends? did you like the result
IMG-20220303-WA0017.jpg

Muchisimas gracias por ver mi blog, nos vemos muy pronto//Thank you very much for viewing my blog, see you very soon