[ESP/ENG ]🎭Maquillaje Artístico Bidimensional//Two-dimensional artistic makeup

in MakeUp Power2 years ago


Hola mis queridos amantes del maquillaje♥️ @makeuppower✳️ feliz noche a todos👋Espero esten bien💕. Aprovecho para mostrarles este maquillaje

Hello my dear makeup lovers ♥️@makeuppower✳️happy night everyone👋I hope you be fine💕. I take this opportunity to show you this make up

IMG-20220416-WA0017.jpg

°MATERIALES

Pintura.
Pincel.
Brillo.
Base.
Lápiz de cejas.

°MATERIALS

Paint.
Brush.
Lips gloss.
Base.
Eyebrows.

IMG-20220416-WA0001.jpg

Para hacer este maquillaje lo primero que hice fue arreglar mis cejas, tome el lápiz marrón y con paciencia me dispuse a pintarlas, luego inicié con la sombra, en este caso tome el color azul para un lado es decir para un ojo.

To do this makeup, the first thing I did was fix my eyebrows, I took the brown pencil and with patience I prepared to paint them, then I started with the shadow, in this case I took the blue color for one side, that is, for one eye.

IMG-20220416-WA0015.jpg

continuando con la sombra al otro ojo le aplique sombra rosada fuerte en todo lo que es el orbital. con el lápiz negro delinie mis labios de esta manera

Continuing with the shadow to the other eye, I applied a strong pink shadow on everything that is the orbital. with the black pencil I outlined my lips in this way

IMG-20220416-WA0007.jpg

bueno amigos ahora comence con pintura después de rellenar los labios con la sombra azul y rosada. Tome la pintura blanca y empiezo a hacer unas lineas de expresión a lo largo de la nariz y encima de los labios y en el mentón

well friends now I started with paint after filling in the lips with the blue and pink shadow. Take the white paint and start to make some expression lines along the nose and above the lips and on the chin

IMG-20220416-WA0008.jpg

aqui continuo con el blanco debajo de los ojos, frente y otras partes. tomo el color negro para terminar las expresiones de mi cara como pueden ver en la foto.

here I continue with the white under the eyes, forehead and other parts. I take the color black to finish the expressions on my face as you can see in the photo.

IMG-20220416-WA0013.jpg

miren el resultado de mi maquillaje amigos, espero les guste es algo extraño pero artistico al mismo tiempo

look at the result of my makeup friends, I hope you like it, it's something strange but artistic at the same time
IMG-20220416-WA0011.jpg

Muchisimas gracias por ver mi blog, nos vemos muy pronto//Thank you very much for viewing my blog, see you very soon