Butterfly Eyeliner #2 | 100 Eyeliners Ideas Series

in MakeUp Power6 months ago

Continuing with this series of eyeliners, I plan to reach 100. Today I bring you a butterfly, this has become a very popular makeup since last year.

Siguiendo con esta serie de delineados, tengo pensado llegar a 100. El día de hoy les traigo uno de mariposa, este se convirtió en un maquillaje muy popular desde el año pasado.


After doing my entire makeup routine and preparing my eyelid, I go to the relevant point of the matter. I started by applying blue in the corner of the eye, the application does not need to be perfect because later everything will be cleaned and from the corner of the tear duct to the other half that is missing will be in white eyeshadow, in the center I blended a little.

IMG_20231117_184145_188.jpg

Después de realizar toda mi rutina de maquillaje y preparar mi párpado voy al punto relevante del asunto. Empecé aplicando azul en la esquina del ojo, la aplicación no necesita ser perfecta porque después se va a limpiar todo y de la esquina del lagrimal hasta la otra mitad que falta en color blanco, en el centro difuminé un poco.

IMG_20231117_184143_695.jpg


Now the important part, the protagonist, the eyeliner. I started by making a slightly curved line and then I joined it with a normal eyeliner, although I made everything a little more oval, I also divided it into sections, as you can see in the image.

Ahora la parte importante, el protagonista, el delineado. Empecé por hacer una línea un poco curva y después lo uní con un delineado normal, aunque fui haciendo todo un poco más ovalado, también dividí en secciones, así como ven en la imagen.



IMG_20231117_184109_623.jpg

I thought I was fine and started adding white dots but then I realized I didn't like it very much in the middle, so I did it again until it was to my liking.

Pensé que ya estaba bien y empecé a añadir puntos blancos pero después me di cuenta que no me gustó mucho en el medio, así que lo volví a hacer hasta que estuvo de mi agrado.



IMG_20231117_184108_031.jpg

In the end I added blue and dark colors for the water line. I forgot to document that I put on false eyelashes, blush and more. This is the result

Al final añadí colores azules y oscuros para la línea del agua. Me olvidé documentar que me puse pestañas postizas, blush y más. Este es el resultado



IMG_20231117_184034_395.jpg

IMG_20231117_184032_999.jpg

IMG_20231117_184030_997.jpg

Sort:  

Very creative.
You did the eye make up so well, more like paying attention to the details.
The result looks great.

Wow que precioso, está súpercool y es muy original, muy bueno trabajo amiga. Me encantó.😍