Green frog known interpretation

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

I want everyone to know today, that I have become a meme, joking! but one of my friends drew me with a frog and it came true, lol.

Quiero todos sepan el día de hoy, que me he convertido en un meme, no es cierto pero uno de mis amigos me dibujó con una rana y se hizo realidad, lol.



IMG_20220803_195044_185.jpg

I am trying to improve my work but at the same time struggling with the laziness inside me because I have to wake up very early to do these things, before it took me less but as you learn, in fact it takes you even longer to add details that make it come alive. Also I must say that I first make a drawing with the idea of ​​what I plan to do and keep it close to me or in a place where I can see it.

Estoy tratando de mejorar mi trabajo pero al mismo tiempo luchando con la flojera de mi interior porque debo despertarme muy temprano para hacerme estas cosas, antes me demoraba menos pero conforme vas aprendiendo de hecho te demoras aún más por añadir detalles que hagan que tenga vida. Además debo decir que yo primero hago un dibujo con la idea de lo que planeo hacer y lo mantengo cerca de mi o en un lugar donde lo pueda ver.


IMG_20220803_194712_253.jpg

Making the drawing is easy but then doing it on your face is not so easy, I didn't know where to start so I tried to make the body first and then put green shadow to have a clearer idea and give the body more strength.

Hacer el dibujo es fácil pero luego hacerlo en tu rostro no lo es tanto, no sabía por dónde comenzar así que traté de hacer el cuerpo primero y luego poner sombra verde para tener la idea más clara y darle más forza al cuerpo.


IMG_20220803_194132_117.jpg

Then you have to fill in with color, first it's the base and then it goes deeper with other tones.

Después hay que rellenar con color, primero es la base y después se va profundizando más con otros tonos.


IMG_20220803_194133_318.jpg

To give it light I add a bit of white eyeliner because the color is much more vivid in this presentation, I also decide to add something quickly to the eyelids.

Para darle iluminación agrego un poco de delineador blanco porque el color es mucho más vivo en esta presentación, también decido añadir algo rápido a los párpados.


IMG_20220803_194134_259.jpg

I finished adding details to the face makeup and lipstick, usually I can't do a face makeup with foundation, contour, others. Because sometimes from cleaning my mistakes so much I have to do the same thing over and over again, so sometimes I don't do it like in this case.

Finalicé añadiendo detalles al maquillaje del rostro y labial, por lo general no puedo hacerme un maquillaje de rostro con foundation, contorno, otros. Porque a veces de tanto limpiar mis errores tengo que hacer lo mismo una y otra vez, así que a veces no lo hago como en este caso.



IMG_20220803_195143_270.jpg

IMG_20220803_195140_027.jpg

IMG_20220803_200021_549.jpg

IMG_20220803_195135_169.jpg

Sort:  

Very funny. Hope you're make up start in your city?
Funny!

I'm very shy but yes some ppl actually I used to go to a restaurant with all my makeup looks

Wow the flog look so beautiful. Nice art makeup. I love it

I'm so glad you like it, thank you ;)

 2 years ago  

Greetings friend! I really liked the details with which you gave it depth because it gives it a great touch of realism. Congratulations!🤗

Gracias ;) was the intention

 2 years ago  

Quedó tan real me ha gustado parece a los dibujos que realizaban en las postales

Aquí ando practicando para mejorarlos, me gusta que se vean como si fueran reales

 2 years ago  

Hey! Te quedó demasiado espectacular 🤩 Los detalles del sapo son increíbles, se nota la dedicación 💪

Muchas gracias, toma su tiempo y también el dibujar ayuda a practicar