Ladybug 🐞

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello everyone, I am very excited because I liked the work I did and I want to show it, I took advantage of the fact that months ago I had also done some practices with watercolors and I did a Lady Bug! and everything went very well.

Hola a todos, estoy muy emocionada porque me ha gustado el trabajo que realicé y quiero mostrarlo, aproveché que también hace meses había hecho unas prácticas con acuarelas de una Lady Bug! y todo salió muy bien.



IMG_20220717_200937_924.jpg

It is a makeup combined the eyes with the design on my cheek, in my country this insect is known as ladybugs, it is an insect that we will always see because this small insect lays millions of eggs throughout its life, do you know imagine? They knew that they can play dead if they feel they are in danger and at the same time secrete a kind of liquid or substance that gives it a disgusting taste, lol, imagine being an animal that wants to eat you and you can protect yourself with a horrible taste.

Es un maquillaje combinado los ojos con el diseño en mi mejilla, en mi país se le conoce a este insecto como mariquitas, es un insecto que siempre vamos a ver porque este pequeño insecto pone millones de huevos a lo largo de su vida, ¿se imaginan? sabían que pueden hacerse las muertas si sienten que están en peligro y al mismo tiempo segregar una especie de liquido o sustancia que le da un sabor asqueroso, lol, imagina ser un animal que quiere comerte y puedas protegerte con un sabor horrible.


I am going to show the steps for my makeup, first I started with my eyes, in a simple way and without so many complications, first I put a base with the shape, then I added eye shadow in a red tone, I prefer to do it with shadow because the body paint that I have in red color it always leaves a stain on my skin, with a special brush I made the dots in black and with a white eyeliner the detail of the edges.

Voy a mostar los pasos para mi maquillaje, primero empecé por mis ojos, de una forma sencilla y sin tantas complicaciones primero puse una base con la forma, después añadí sombra de ojo en tono rojo, prefiero hacerlo con sombra porque la pintura corporal que tengo en color rojo siempre me deja una mancha en la piel, con un pincel especial hice los puntitos en negro y con un delineador en blanco el detalle de los bordes.



IMG_20220717_194238_084.jpg

I also added some red freckles for a greater visual effect in the makeup, mostly aesthetic. I made the silhouette of the ladybug to have more control over what I'm doing, then I placed a white base and added the respective red colors, then I added red wine with black, and I added more black around the edges to give the effect of shadow and Lastly I added small touches of light with white eyeliner.

También me añadí unas pecas en color rojo para un mayor efecto visual en el maquillaje, mayormente estetico. Hice la silueta de la mariquita para tener mayor control sobre lo que estoy haciendo, después coloqué una base en blanco y fui añadieron los respectivos colores rojo, después añadí vinotinto con negro, y más negro agregué por los bordes para dar el efecto de sombra y de último añadí pequeños toques de luz con delineador blanco.



IMG_20220717_194227_699.jpg

It really is a very noticeable difference when you start to give details to your makeup, adding shadow and light makes a different and realistic effect.

Realmente es una diferencia muy notable cuando empiezas a darle detalles a tu maquillaje, añadir sombra y luz hacen un efecto diferente y realista.



IMG_20220717_200744_917.jpg

IMG_20220717_200739_286.jpg

IMG_20220717_200601_964.jpg

IMG_20220717_200557_750.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @josehany ¡Wooooww! Te quedo hermoso me encantó. Hiciste un maravilloso trabajo te felicito.

Muchas gracias jajaja a mi también me encantó

Awww you are looking cute with this ladybug makeup on your face and also you have the artistic hands which make such an art on her face 😘. Also you are the brave girl because being a girl I don't dare to draw ladybug on my face, even I start weeping 🤩. B/w from which country you belong.....?

 2 years ago  

Lo amé con locura como todos tus looks 😍 es increíble tu talentazo para el realismo🐞❤️

Toda una mariquita! Jajaja

 2 years ago  

Es admirable ver como vas mejorando en cada maquillaje. Te felicito por el realismo tan espectacular que le diste a la mariquita, creando así sombras e iluminación.❤️

Muchas gracias bebé, esa es la idea ir practicando y mejorando

 2 years ago  

Esto quedo muy lindo. Me gusta como integraste todo el maquillaje. También me gustan las fotos. Son diferentes y muy creativas.
Saludos.

Me encantó, no quería quitármelo

 2 years ago  

Hermosa! Te quedó genial ❤️🐞

Gracias baby <3

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you guys, I feel so happy :)
Thank you @priyanarc

Wao al ver esto, uno pensaría que es una criatura en movimiento 😃😃😃😃 Me asusté al verla al principio aunque 😃😃😂😂 te ves tan hermosa @josehany

Quedo hermosísimo!🐞 💓

Muchísimas gracias amiga 😊