Mint waves #1 Eyeliner ideas | 100 Eyeliner ideas series

in MakeUp Power6 months ago

Greetings makeup community, it occurred to me to do a series of eyeliners because I have been doing quite creative eyeliners for a long time and I thought it would be a good idea to do 100 of them. Each post will be dedicated to 1 particular eyeliner.

Today we start with something quite easy and simple, I wanted to try new colors but I don't know if I liked the result that much... I also want to share it.

I started by preparing my eye for the shadows, I added only two colors, I started with a pale pink, then I deepened the color and in the center of the eyelid I added a touch of orange

Saludos comunidad de maquillaje, se me ha ocurrido hacer una serie de delineados porque realmente desde hace mucho tiempo me hago delineados bastante creativos y pensé que sería buena idea hacer 100 de ellos. Cada post estará dedicado a 1 delineado en particular.

Hoy empezamos con algo bastante fácil y sencillo, quise probar con colores nuevos pero no sé si el resultado me gustó tanto... Igualmente quiero compartirlo.

Empecé por preparar mi ojo para las sombras, añadí solamente dos colores, empecé con un rosa pálido, luego profundicé el color y en el centro del párpado añadí un toque de naranja.



IMG_20231115_224736_404.jpg

Now I concentrated on making an eyeliner, to be honest I had no idea what I was doing, some waves came out. I used the mint color from my palette.

Ahora me concentré en hacer un delineado, para ser honesta no tenía idea de lo que estaba haciendo, salieron unas ondas. Utilicé el color menta de mi paleta.



IMG_20231115_224733_109.jpg

And for the final result I put in contact lenses

Y para el resultado final me coloqué unos lentes de contacto.



IMG_20231115_224037_220.jpg

IMG_20231115_224034_425.jpg

IMG_20231115_224033_089.jpg

IMG_20231115_224030_185.jpg

And I did this to go to work. I always like to do black eyeliner because my eyelid is droopy.

Y esto lo hice para ir al trabajo. siempre me gusta hacerme un delineado negro porque mi párpado es caído

IMG_20231115_224027_412.jpg

Sort:  

Won't I come for you to make me look different just like you did?? 🤔

Of course, yesss

Thank you

Cuánta destreza vale, me encantó 😍

Gracias 🙏

It's such a super cute look!

Sii super cute

This is beautiful. I need to come and learn this make up from you ASAP 😁

Haha practice, practice and more practice, but it is kinda easy too

Wow quedó súpercool amiga 😍, está precioso y los delineados están perfectos. Muy bien trabajo.🥰

Gracias amiga, aunque hay otros que me han salido más derechitos

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord