Body art: swans

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hello, how are you?Today I share new body art made in my left fist with body paint with the theme of a swan. I must be honest, it has not been my favorite work but I still wanted to share it with you. I hope you like it.

Hola, ¿que tal?Hoy les comparto nuevo arte corporal realizado en mi puño izquierdo con pintura corporal con la está utilizando la temática de un cisne . Debo ser sincera, no ha sido mi trabajo favorito pero igual quería compartírselo. Espero les guste

PicsArt_011408.05.38.jpg


PROCESS/PROCESO

PicsArt_011611.02.11.jpg

1.- The first thing I did was to make the silhouette of the swans for this I used a black eyeliner pencil and with it I made a little ball to guide me on the silhouette of each one and then back the neck and finally the pens also made a kind of triangle to make the beak.

1.- Lo primero que hice fue realizar la silueta de los cisnes para esto utilice un lápiz de ojos negro y con ello fui realizando una bolita para guiarme sobre la silueta de cada uno y luego atrás el cuello y por último las plumas también hice una especie de triangulito para hacer el pico.

2.- As always, I started with the landscape, in this case painting the sky white and adding pink..

2.- Como siempre inicie con el paisaje, en este caso pintando el cielo de color blanco y agregándole rosa.

3.- For this step I continue to work with the sky supporting me in fuchsia and green to give the silhouette the clouds.

3.- Para este paso continuar trabajando con el cielo apoyándome en tono fucsia y verde para darle la silueta las nubes.

PicsArt_011611.02.35.jpg

4.- For this step I first painted the sea in a fuchsia color adding white and blue tones and I also decided to paint the swans all in black filling all the figures as a backlight shadow.

4.- Para este paso pinte primero el mar de un color fucsia agregándole tonos de blanco y azul y también decidí pintar los cisnes todo de negro rellenando todas las figuras a modo de sombra a contraluz.

5.- Finally I decided to add little details in the sky including black birds.

5.- Por último decidí agregar detallitos en el cielo incluyendo aves en tono negros.


AND READY. Y LISTO.

PicsArt_011408.05.38.jpg

Both the photographs and the text are my property. The Collages were made using the FotoJet. Elimar Aguilar
Tanto las fotografias como el texto son de mi propiedad. Los Collage fueron realizador mediante la página de FotoJet.

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT.

ESPERO QUE TE HAYA GUSTADO

Screenshot_17.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful scene between two swans.

Toda una artista, me encanta todo lo que haces! Ame con locura esta mini obra de arte!