HALLOWEEN makeup: Venom-Spiderman

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

Hello, how are you? In this kind of series of Halloween post I share with you my Venom makeup. People who know me know that I am a hyper-fan of superheroes, and if there is one superhero that is representative in my life thanks to my younger brother it is Spiderman and Venom is easily one of the most visually striking villains, from the version of Spiderman 3, through comics and animated, to Tom Hardy's Venom (my favorite), all have always seemed incredible to me. So .... •Insert song Venom by Eminem...I hope you like it.

Hola, ¿que tal? En esta especie de series de post de Halloween les comparto mi maquillaje de Venom. Las personas que me conocen saben que soy hiper fan de los superhéroes, y si hay un súperheroe que es representativo en mi vida gracias a mi hermano menor es Spiderman y Venom es fácilmente de los villanos más visualmente llamativos, desde la versión de Spiderman 3, pasando por cómics y animados, hasta llegar al Venom de Tom Hardy (mi favorito), todos siempre me han parecido increíbles. Así que....•Inserte canción Venom de Eminem...Espero les guste.

PicsArt_102401.39.11.jpg


PROCESS/PROCESO

PicsArt_102406.13.26.jpg

1.- In order to make the skin much more moist so that the products would glide much better, I applied a very moisturizing primer and a light but also very moisturizing base, this will make the handling of the shadows much easier, at least for me than I do with the powder. Although this is favorable to work with the shade, it is not so that the makeup lasts, so in case you want to make a similar makeup but that lasts over time, then it is best to work with less moisturizing products, in my case, I only make up for the posts.

1.- Para que la piel estuviese mucho más húmeda de forma que los productos de deslizaran mucho mejor, apliqué un primer muy hidratante y una base ligera pero también muy hidrante, esto hará que el manejo de las sombras sea mucho más fácil, al menos para mí que batallo con el polvo. Esto si bien es favorable para trabajar con la sombra, no lo es para que sea perdurable el maquillaje, así que en caso de que se quiera realizar un maquillaje igual pero que dure en el tiempo, entonces lo mejor es trabajar con productos menos hidratantes, en mi caso, sólo me maquillo para los posts.

2.- Taking a concealer brush and a concealer in dark shades, I made the silhouette of the eye of Venom, in this case it is like a kind of drop.
.

2.- agarrando una brocha de corrector y un corrector en tonalidades dark, hice la silueta del ojo de Venom, en este caso es como una especie de gota.

3.- Since I didn't want to apply the black shadow directly on my base, I decided to use the same concealer in dark tones as a background.

3.- Como no quería aplicar directamente la sombra negra sobre mi base, decidí usar el mismo corrector en tonos dark como fondo.


PicsArt_102409.27.37.jpg

4.- In this step I blurred with a Beauty blender the applied concealer and over applied the black shadow. This step took me a lot of time because I didn't want patches to show up.

4.- En este paso difuminé con una Beauty blender el corrector aplicado y sobre apliqué la sombra negra. Este paso me tomo un montón de tiempo porque no quería que se vieran parches.

5.- Here I used both liquid eyeliner and black eye shadow applied with a precise brush to make the stripes that simulate torn threads and are the most characteristic of Venom.

5.- Aquí utilicé tanto delineados líquido como sombra de ojos negras aplicada con pincel preciso para hacer las franjas que simulan como hilos desgarrados y que son lo más característico de Venom.

6.- Using a white concealer I filled the entire eye with Venom and sealed it with translucent powder.

6.- Utilizando un corrector blanco rellené todo el ojo de Venom y sellé con polvo traslúcido.

7.- This step has no photo but it was the application of blue and white corrector on the black background to give more dimension to all the makeup.

7.- Este paso no tiene foto pero fue la aplicación de corrector azul y blanco sobre el fondo negro para darle como más dimensión a todo el maquillaje.


AND READY. Y LISTO.

PicsArt_102401.39.11.jpg

PicsArt_102401.36.51.jpg

Both the photographs and the text are my property. The Collages were made using the FotoJet. Elimar Aguilar
Tanto las fotografias como el texto son de mi propiedad. Los Collage fueron realizador mediante la página de FotoJet.

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT.

ESPERO QUE TE HAYA GUSTADO

Screenshot_17.png

Sort:  

Ufff! 😍😍 Te quedó brutal! Me encanta Venom👍

Graciaaaaas! Que cool que te gustó todo!. Besos

Congratulations @justeli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments. Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project