MAKE-UP TUTORIAL: blue and green - TUTORIAL DE MAQUILLAJE: azul y verde

in MakeUp Powerlast year

photo_5123229139371928579_y.jpg

Hi, guys from the Hive community, how are you? Today I decided to do another makeover, this time using blue and apple green which I find a little bit elegant and a little bit alternative. I hope you like it.

Hola, chicos de la comunidad de Hive! como están? El día de hoy decidí realizar otro maquillaje, esta vez usando azul y verde manzana que me parece entre un poco elegante y un poco alternativo. Espero les guste.

1.png

1.- Before starting with the makeup I applied moisturizer and when the skin absorbed the product I proceeded to apply concealer cream in the areas where I have acne and blurred with my fingers.


For this step I applied foundation with a flat brush and concealer with the same brush. I also sealed with loose powder and a large brush.

1.- Antes de comenzar con el maquillaje apliqué crema hidratante y cuando la piel ya absorbió el producto procedo a aplicar corrector en crema en las zonas donde tenga acné y difumé con los dedos.


2.- Para este paso apliqué base con brocha plana y corrector con la misma brocha. Además sellé con polvos sueltos y una brocha grande.

2.png

3.- After sealing everything with powder, I applied a super dense contour with a kabuki brush and also applied blush with a loose
brush.


4.- With a purple eye pencil I made a contour in the shape of a wave above the eyelid crease.

3.- Luego de haber sellado todo con el polvo, apliqué un contorno super denso con una brocha kabuki y además apliqué rubor con una brocha suelta.


4.- Con un lapiz de ojo morado hice un contorno en forma como de ola por encima del piegle del parpado.

3.png

5.- with a flat eye brush I applied a dark blue shadow over the edge of the purple pencil.


6.- With a metallic blue shadow a little lighter than the previous step, I applied it from the tear trough to almost the middle of the eyelid.

5.- con una brocha plana de ojos apliqué una sombra azul oscuro sobre el borde del lapiz morado.


6.- Con una sombra metálica azul un poco más claro que el paso anterior, apliqué desde el lagrimal hasta casi la mitad del parpado.

4.png

7.- On the outer corner of the eyelid I applied the same shadow as in step 6 and dragged it to the top of the eyelid crease in the center
area.


8.- With a loose brush I blended outwards and with my finger I applied a light green satin shadow in the center and blended with another brush.

7.- En la esquina exterior del párpado apliqué la misma sombra que la del paso 6 y la fui arrastrando a la parte de arriba del pliegue del parpado en la zona centrica.


8.- Con una brocha suelta fui difuminando hacia afuera y con el dedo apliqué una sombra verde clara satinada en el centro y difuminé con otra brocha.

5.png

On the lower eyelid I applied the same satin blue shadow with a flat brush leaving a space in the middle. With a black eyeliner I also applied a little bit on the tear line and another little bit on the outer corner. I also applied mascara.

9.- En el párpado inferior apliqué la misma sombra azul satinada con una brocha planada dejando un espacio en el medio. Además con un delineador negro apliqué un poco en el lagrimal y otro poquito en la esquina exterior. Además apliqué rimel.

photo_5123229139371928579_y.jpg

photo_5123229139371928578_y.jpg

photo_5123229139371928577_y.jpg

photo_5123229139371928596_y.jpg

photo_5123229139371928594_y.jpg


Thanks for being here until the end

See you in a future post! Farewell, Eli.


Gracias por estár aquí hasta el final

Nos leemos en un proximo post! Se despide, Eli.