cute fuchsia and orange makeup

in MakeUp Power4 months ago

GridArt_20240109_203503419.jpg

Hello friends, happy and blessed afternoon, I hope you are well.
This morning I will share with you a new color creation where I wanted to highlight the fuchsia.
There is certainly a range of dark and light colors where some are perfect for the occasion, but there are others that stand out a lot, as in the case of this makeup.
The days go by so quickly that what remains are the vivid memories, I want to leave a new creation of colors on my blog.
I will leave you step by step so you can do it.
I started this makeup by washing my face where I used neutral soap, and then continue applying a moisturizing cream, then I start to do my eyebrows with the help of a brown pencil where I shape it on the outside and then go inside to go filling the empty spaces; continue by placing fuchsia shadows on the middle of the eyelids and then continue orange; I applied blush on my ponules and a pink lip gloss to finish my makeup; Performing each makeup allows me to learn new combinations and teaches me to improve more every day. Thank you for reading, see you in my next post.

Thank you for reading my post, a big hug, until the next Post.

Hola amigos, feliz y bendecida tarde, espero que se encuentren bien.
En la mañana de hoy les compartiré una nueva creación de colores donde quise resaltar el fucsia.
Ciertamente hay una gama de colores oscuros y claros donde algunos quedan perfecto para la ocasión, pero hay otros que resaltan mucho, como en el caso de este maquillaje.
Los días pasan tan rápido que lo que queda son los recuerdos vividos, quiero dejar en mi blog una nueva creación de colores.
Te dejaré el paso a paso para que lo puedas realizar.
Comencé este maquillaje lavando mi rostro donde utilicé jabón neutro, para luego continuar aplicando una crema hidratante, seguidamente comienzo a realizarme mis cejas con la ayuda de un lápiz color marrón donde le doy la forma por la parte de afuera para luego ir por adentro para ir llenando los espacios vacíos ; continúe con colocando sombras fucsia en la mitad de los párpados para luego continuar color naranja; aplique rubor en mis pómulos y un brillo labial color rosa para así terminar mi maquillaje;Realizar cada maquillaje me permite aprender nuevas combinaciones y me enseña a mejorar cada día más.Gracias por leerme nos vemos en mi próximo post.

Gracias por leer mi post ,un fuerte abrazo, hasta el próximo Post.

IMG_20240109_115009.jpg

IMG_20240109_114826.jpg

IMG_20240109_114852.jpg

GridArt_20240109_203503419.jpg

IMG_20240109_114836.jpg

IMG_20240109_114724.jpg

IMG_20240109_114759.jpg