subtle light pink and gold makeup

in MakeUp Power7 months ago

1000258020.jpg

Blessed Saturday makeup friends;
I hope you are fine.
continuing my posts on my blog; a baby to enjoy and distract my mind
I like to be at home on Saturdays because I try to complete my pending tasks for the week, at least today I did the market, I cooked part of the food for lunches of the week.
After completing my tasks I took a break to rest and start a nice makeup combination; where I used the flesh color with gold.
The best part of each makeup is learning, it is not my profession but I believe that each practice teaches me something new; although I still have a lot to learn; but I'm going step by step.
I started with a brief cleansing of my face where I used oatmeal soap with warm water, then I applied a moisturizing cream and then made my eyebrows with the help of a brown pencil, I shaped them on the outside and then went inside to fill the empty spaces.
Then I started applying flesh-colored shadows on half of the account, accompanied by light gold.
I continued using foundation, which I had previously hydrated my skin with moisturizer; With a concealer I covered my dark circles, I applied blush on my cheekbones.
To finish this makeup I applied a little highlighter on my nose area, blush on my ponules and a lip gloss to finish my makeup.

Thanks to all those

Bendecido sábado amigos de makeup;
espero que se encuentren bien.
continuando mis publicaciones en mi blog; una mamera de disfrutar y distraer mi mente
Me gusta estar en casa los días sábados porqué trato de realizar mis tareas pendientes para la semana, por lo menos en el día de hoy hice mercado, cociné una parte de la comida los almuerzos de la semana.
Luego de realizar mis tareas hice una pausa para descansar y comenzar una linda combinación de maquillaje; dónde utilicé el color carne con dorado.
La mejor parte de cada maquillaje es un aprendizaje, no es mi profesión pero creó que cada practica me enseña algo nuevo ; aunque todavía me falta mucho que aprender; pero voy paso a paso.
Comencé con una breve limpieza en mi rostro donde utilicé jabón de avena con agua tibia, seguidamente apliqué una crema hidratante para luego realizar mi cejas con la ayuda de un lápiz color marrón fui dándole la forma por la parte de afuera para luego ir por adentro para ir llenando los espacios vacíos.
Luego comencé aplicar sombras color carne en la mitad de la cuenta acompaño de dorado claro.
Continué utilizando base, que previamente había hidratado mi piel con crema hidratante; con un corrector tape mis ojeras, apliqué rubor en mis pomulos.
Para terminar con este maquillaje apliqué un poco de iluminador en el área de mi nariz, rubor en mis ponulos y un brillo labial para así terminar mi maquillaje.

Gracias a todos aquellos que se dedican en leer mis post, nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.

Thanks to all those who dedicate themselves to reading my post, see you in my next publication.

1000258011.jpg

1000258008.jpg

1000258009.jpg

1000258007.jpg

1000258010.jpg

1000258014.jpg

1000258003.jpg

1000258019.jpg

1000258026.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @karii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023