Casual blue makeup 💙 [EPS/ENG]

Hola amigos, gracias por visitar mi blog!
Espero que se encuentren bien, un saludo a todos, en especial a la comunidad @makeup power soy @keicynieves.art y en esta ocasión les quise compartir este maquillaje inspirado para un top que mi madre me hizo, en otro post les publicaré cómo lo hizo ya que a ella no le gusta que le tomen fotos.

Muy bien amigos, sin mas que decir ¡Empecemos!

💙 Lo primero que hice fue colocarme un poquito de base y luego corrector, después procedí a delinearme los ojos para empezar las sombras que, en este caso opté por sombras azules ya que el top es azul y quería que fuera a juego.

english

Hi friends, thanks for visiting my blog!
I hope you are well, greetings to everyone, especially to the community @makeup power I'm @keicynieves.art and this time I wanted to share this makeup inspired for a top that my mother made me, in another post I will publish how she did it since she doesn't like to have her picture taken.

All right folks, without further ado, let's get started!

💙 The first thing I did was to apply a little bit of foundation and then concealer, then I proceeded to line my eyes to start the shadows which, in this case I opted for blue shadows since the top is blue and I wanted it to match.

photo_2023-09-24_20-01-59.jpg

💙 Las sombras, las empecé por un azul oscuro pero le fui colocando de a poco, luego fui colocando mas azul claro y opté por usar azul un poco escharchado en el centro del ojo para darle ese toque y no se perdiera la forma e iba difuminando de a poquito para no mezclarlos todo.

english

💙 The shadows, I started with a dark blue but I added a little bit at a time, then I added more light blue and I chose to use a little bit of blue in the center of the eye to give it that touch and not to lose the shape and I blended them a little bit at a time so as not to mix them all together.

photo_2023-09-24_21-29-15.jpg

💙 A continuación, limpié las sombras que a veces caen bajo mis ojos y terminé el resto de mi rostro utilizando polvos sueltos, pintalabios y un poco de colorete.

💙 Bueno amigos, así quedó este maquillaje, fue algo entretenido y flash porque no me peiné tan bien, sino que lo dejé como despeinado jajaja y lo mas bonito de todo no fue el resultado sino que es tener a una madre tan linda como la mía, que es un sol de persona. ¿Cuéntenme, cómo es su relación con su madre?

english

💙 I then cleaned up the shadows that sometimes fall under my eyes and finished the rest of my face using loose powder, lipstick and a bit of blush.

💙 Well friends, this is how this make-up turned out, it was something entertaining and flash because I didn't comb my hair so well, but I left it like tousled hahaha and the nicest thing of all was not the result but to have a mother as beautiful as mine, who is a sunshine of a person. Tell me, how is your relationship with your mother?

photo_2023-09-24_20-01-42.jpg

photo_2023-09-24_20-01-42 (2).jpg

photo_2023-09-24_20-01-42 (4).jpg

photo_2023-09-24_20-01-42 (3).jpg

photo_2023-09-24_20-01-42 (5).jpg

photo_2023-09-24_20-04-33 (6).jpg

💙 ¡Si llegaste hasta aquí, gracias por leer! 💙

💙 ¡If you made it this far, thanks for reading! 💙

Me puedes conseguir en estas redes sociales

image.pngimage.png
Note: 
fotos de mi propiedad, tecno spark 10c / photos of my property, tecno spark 10c 
deepl translator / traductor deepl 

Sort:  

That blue makeup suits you. I like that it's a light application that blends in nicely:)

Thank you very much @millycf1976 , and yes, blue is a very nice color. Yes, it is true. The truth is that I liked that effect.
-.-
Muchas gracias @millycf1976 , y si, el azul es un color muy bonito. Sii, es verdad. de hecho me gustó ese efecto

You're very welcome. Have a great week ahead:)

!LOL

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@keicynieves.art, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Congratulations @keicynieves.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest