[ESP / ENG] INICIATIVA: Si sólo puedes salvar tres productos de tu Maquillaje, ¿Cuáles son?//ESP / ENG] INITIATIVE: If you can only save three products from your Makeup, which ones are they?

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola Hermosa comunidad

Quiero desearles un Feliz dia a todas y cada unas de las madres maravillosas y amorosas que hacen vida en esta increíble comunidad, hoy quiero unirme a la super iniciativa creada por @medicenbecky el cual trata sobre responder la siguiente pregunta ¿Si tuvieras que salvar 3 productos de tu maquillaje, cuales serian? Espero que les guste y acompáñame a conocer mi respuesta…

English

Hello Beautiful community

I want to wish a Happy Mother's Day to each and every one of the wonderful and loving mothers that make life in this amazing community, today I want to join the super initiative created by @medicenbecky which is about answering the following question If you had to save 3 products from your makeup, what would they be? I hope you like it and join me to know my answer.....

image.png

Spanish

Siempre he tenido una piel bastante sensible, por lo que las machas que ha dejado el acné siento que cuando estoy en constante estrés se multiplica lo que ocasiono cierta inseguridad por varios años hoy en día, he aprendido a aceptarme y a cuidarme mucho mas mi rostro y aunque me encante demasiado el maquillaje suelo estar siempre sin el, solo uso para momentos específicos y cuando lo hago siempre es un look bastante sencillo, pero tengo 3 productos que son para mí esenciales y muy importante

English

I have always had a very sensitive skin, so the blemishes left by acne I feel that when I am in constant stress is multiplied which caused some insecurity for several years today, I have learned to accept myself and take care of my face much more and although I love too much makeup I am always without it, I only use for specific moments and when I do it is always a fairly simple look, but I have 3 products that are essential and very important for me

image.png

Spanish

1 BASE

Creo que de todos esta es la más importante, antes lo usaba para tapar todo lo que en mi no me gustaba ahora lo uso para que mi piel se vea mucho mejor, siempre he sido un poco acomplejada y las manchas me hacía sentir muy insegura pero ahora cuido mas de mi, y la base se vuelto una gran amiga para el día a día

English

1 BASE

I think this is the most important of all, before I used it to cover everything I didn't like, now I use it to make my skin look much better, I have always been a bit self-conscious and the spots made me feel very insecure but now I take more care of me, and the foundation has become a great friend for the day to day.

image.png

Spanish

2 POLVO COMPACTO

Este es esencial para sellar la base, pues no podemos estar solo con ella se vería un poco grasosa y luminosa, con el polvo la hacemos lucir mate luciendo una mejor cobertura, algo que me gusta porque siempre suelo sudar muchísimo el la zona T de mi rostro, algo muy gracioso de tener piel mixta jajaj
Antes solo usaba la base y siempre sudada era algo muy molesto pero después de ver muchos videos y conocer más sobre este increíble mundo del maquillaje me di de cuenta que hacia todo mal, así que implemente nuevos hábitos en el maquillaje para hacerla lucir mejor y uno de esos fue usar el polvo compacto

English

2 COMPACT POWDER

This is essential to seal the base, because we can not be alone with it would look a little greasy and bright, with the powder we make it look matte looking better coverage, something I like because I always sweat a lot the T-zone of my face, something very funny to have combination skin hahahah.
Before I only used foundation and always sweating was something very annoying but after watching many videos and learning more about this amazing world of makeup I realized that I was doing everything wrong, so I implemented new habits in makeup to make it look better and one of those was using pressed powder.

image.png

Spanish

3 Lapiz negro

Como pueden ver ya está muy gastado y necesito comprar otro y es que es el producto que mas uso de los 3 ya que no solo lo uso para dar vida a mis ojos con un delineado si no también dibujo mis cejas para peinarla y así lograr que se vean más pobladas y uniformes
Tengo una obsesión con los delineados me parecen fabulosos y hermosos, por lo general tengo mis ojos que siempre se ven cansados y triste algo que nunca me ha gustado y al realizarle un delineado logro que se vean un poco más despiertos, aparte tiene dos usos cejas y ojos o bueno eso es para lo que yo lo utilizo y me parecen súper bien

English

3 Black pencil

As you can see it is already very worn out and I need to buy another one and it is the product I use the most of the 3 because I not only use it to give life to my eyes with an eyeliner but I also draw my eyebrows to comb them and thus make them look more populated and uniform.
I have an obsession with eyeliners I find them fabulous and beautiful, usually I have my eyes that always look tired and sad something that I have never liked and when I make an eyeliner I make them look a little more awake, besides it has two uses eyebrows and eyes or well that's what I use it for and I find them super good.

image.png

Spanish

Aquí como puedes ver es el maquillaje que realice con tan solo los 3 productos que te mencione, sencillo pero aceptable para estar en casa o incluso salir para realizar compras o hacer diligencias que ameriten ser muy rápidos, espero que te haya gustado mis elecciones, te deseo un feliz dia y bendiciones. GRACIAS POR TODO FAMILIA
Traductor deepl
Imágenes de mi propiedad

English

Here as you can see is the makeup that I made with just the 3 products I mentioned, simple but acceptable to be at home or even go out to shop or run errands that need to be very fast, I hope you liked my choices, I wish you a happy day and blessings. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING FAMILY
deepl translator
Images of my property

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @keilis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!