Maquillaje en tonos azul y amarillo con delineado dramático /[ESP-ENG]/ Makeup in shades of blue and yellow with dramatic eyeliner

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola Hermosa comunidad

Espero que se encuentren súper genial, en la noche de hoy me hace muy feliz compartirles un Nuevo maquillaje en tonos azul y amarillo muy llamativo y brillante para resaltar una mirada fabulosa, este maquillaje me pareció muy hermoso por sus colores usando un dramático delineador negro que sin duda me encanto, es por ello que quiero mostrarles este pequeño tutorial y espero les guste de todo corazón

English

Hello Beautiful community

I hope you are super great, tonight makes me very happy to share with you a new makeup in blue and yellow tones very striking and bright to highlight a fabulous look, I found this makeup very beautiful for its colors using a dramatic black eyeliner that I certainly loved, that's why I want to show you this little tutorial and I hope you like it wholeheartedly.

image.png

Spanish

Materiales a utilizar

Sombra color azul y amarillo
Delineador negro y dorado
Base
Corrector
Iluminador
Polvo compacto
Rubor
Brillo labial

English

Materials to use

Blue and yellow eyeshadow
Black and gold eyeliner
Base
Concealer
Illuminator
Pressed powder
Blush
Lip Gloss

Spanish

Paso a paso

Primero lave muy bien mi rostro para luego colocar crema hidrante y así comenzar este maquillaje con mis cejas misma que peine y rellene con sombra café oscuro y perfeccione con un poco de corrector
Luego difumine sombra color azul por todo el parpado móvil y con un poco de corrector coloque en la mitad del mismo realizando un pequeño arco mismo que fui rellenando con sombra de color amarilla y resalte con un poco de delineador dorado y un dramático delineado en color negro

English

Step by step

First I washed my face very well and then put moisturizer and start this makeup with my eyebrows that I combed and filled with dark brown shadow and perfected with a little concealer.
Then I smudged blue shadow all over my eyelid and with a little concealer I placed it in the middle of the eyelid making a small arch which I filled with yellow shadow and highlighted with a little gold eyeliner and a dramatic black eyeliner.

image.png

Spanish

Continúe difuminando base y corrector por todo el rostro con la ayuda de una esponja para luego sellar con polvo compacto, rubor, iluminador y para culminar un hermoso brillo labial

English

I continued blending foundation and concealer all over the face with the help of a sponge and then sealed with pressed powder, blush, highlighter and to finish with a beautiful glossy lip gloss.

image.png

Spanish

Aquí les muestro el resultado final de este hermoso maquillaje en tonos amarillo y azul que espero de todo corazón les haya gustado, como siempre quiero darles las gracias por quedarse a leer y regalarme un ratico de su tiempo, nos vemos en una próxima publicación

English

Here I show you the final result of this beautiful makeup in yellow and blue tones that I hope you liked, as always I want to thank you for staying to read and give me a little bit of your time, see you in a future publication.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Muy bonito amiga🌸