Maquillaje sencillo: El primer maquillaje que me he hecho yo sola [ESP/ENG] Simple makeup: The first makeup I've ever done myself

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)


1.png

Queridos amigos.

Les saludo con cariño y con una emoción grande, muy grande; de esas emociones que te hacen sonreír de la nada. Estoy feliz porque cada día estoy cumpliendo uno de mis propósitos de este año 2021 (creo, el más importante): Vivir y aprender de cada etapa.

Pienso en cosas que parecen pequeñas como los bloques que van construyendo lo que somos, nuestra vida entera. Este año he decidido empezar a vivir de una forma distinta. A hacer cosas que nunca me atreví y a ver desde otra perspectiva.

Dear friends.

I greet you with affection and with a great, very great emotion; of those emotions that make you smile out of the blue. I am happy because every day I am fulfilling one of my purposes for this year 2021 (I think, the most important one): To live and learn from every stage.
I think about things that seem small like the blocks that are building what we are, our whole life. This year I have decided to start living in a different way. To do things that I never dared and to see from another perspective.



2.png


Fallar está permitido.

Esto me lo repito a diario para tratar de no condenarme a mí misma. Una vez leí: “Si estas aprendiendo, entonces no estás fallando” Cuan cierta es esa frase, aprender no es cambiar, es crecer. ¡Y vaya que necesitamos crecer!

Failure is allowed.
I repeat this to myself every day to try not to condemn myself. I once read: *If you are learning, then you are not failing." How true that phrase is, learning is not changing, it is growing. And we need to grow!



2.png


Aunque hace un tiempo realice Mi primer delineado y créanme, desde esa primera vez lo practiqué una y otra vez, he mejorado mucho y estoy feliz por eso pero esta vez me atreví a ir por más, mucho más… ¡un maquillaje completo!

El primero que me he hecho estando sola, sin ayuda de nadie. Quiero compartir con ustedes el resultado, no es algo profesional, solo tomé algunas sombras de mi mamá y otras cositas que tengo guardadas y me atreví a hacerlo. Espero les guste.

Although some time ago I did My first outline and believe me, since that first time I practiced it over and over again, I've improved a lot and I'm happy about that but this time I dared to go for more, much more... a complete makeover!
The first one I've done on my own, without any help from anyone. I want to share with you the result, it's not professional, I just took some shadows of my mom and other little things I have in store and I dared to do it. I hope you like it.



2.png


MATERIALES

  • Base

  • Corrector de ojeras (no tenía corrector, así que usé una base de un tono más claro)

  • Polvo compacto

  • Sombra de ojos

  • Delineador de ojos

  • Rímel

  • Pestañas postizas

MATERIALS

  • Base
  • Dark circles concealer (I didn't have concealer, so I used a lighter shade base)
  • Compact powder
  • Eyeshadow
  • Eyeliner
  • Mascara
  • False eyelashes



2.png


Todo esto inició una tarde en la que me encontraba aburrida, había esperado a un cliente (pues yo a veces hago trabajos de peluquería). Pero esperé por 2 horas y la señora nunca llegó. Así que, para no sentir que perdí completamente la tarde me animé, busqué entre todas nuestras cosas algo de maquillaje y ¡en marcha!

All this started one afternoon when I was bored, I had waited for a client (as I sometimes do hairdressing jobs). But I waited for 2 hours and the lady never arrived. So, in order not to feel that I had completely lost the afternoon, I cheered up, looked through all our things for some make-up and off we went!



2.png


Esta es mi cara sin una gota de maquillaje.

This is my face without a drop of makeup.


IMG_20210116_160231.jpg

Pienso que así se inicia: desde cero. No tengo ningún conocimiento sobre maquillaje más que esas tardes en las que me sentaba a ver como mis amigas se maquillaban entre sí y uno que otro video que vi. Más allá de eso: nada. Pero aquí voy.

Aquí estoy aplicando el corrector.
Perdón por el desastre.

I think this is how it starts: from scratch. I don't have any knowledge about makeup other than those afternoons I sat and watched my friends putting makeup on each other and one or two videos I watched. Beyond that: nothing. But here I go.

Here I am applying concealer.
Sorry about the mess.


IMG_20210116_161604.jpg

Ya difuminé la base y el corrector. También tengo polvo.
Quiero aclarar que esto no [DEFINITIVAMENTE NOOOO] es un tutorial, solo quiero compartir el primer maquillaje que me he hecho yo sola.

I already blurred the base and the concealer. I also have dust.
I want to clarify that this is not [DEFINITELY NOOO] a tutorial, I just want to share the first makeup I did on my own.


IMG_20210116_161930.jpg


Olvidé tomar fotos del paso a paso. Una vez más: ¡perdón por el desastre!

Aquí usé dos tonos de sombra: uno más oscuro que el otro. Sinceramente no sabía lo que hacía pero confiaba en el conocimiento que [seguramente] he adquirido solo mirando a los que sí saben jajaja. Solo falta hacer el delineado y pegar las pestañas.

I forgot to take pictures of the step-by-step Once again: sorry about the disaster!
Here I used two shades of shadow: one darker than the other. I honestly didn't know what I was doing, but I trusted the knowledge that I [surely] acquired only by looking at those who do know hahaha. I just need to do the eyeliner and glue the eyelashes.


IMG_20210116_163155.jpg

IMG_20210116_163202.jpg


¡Y ASÍ QUEDÉ!

AND SO IT IS!


IMG_20210116_164933.jpg

IMG_20210116_165825.jpg
2.1.jpg
VID_20210116_164959.gif
bloggif_60035d186807b.gif



2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @keisslermt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.
You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP