Maquillaje con estrellas rosadas(ESP-EGN) Makeup with pink stars

in MakeUp Power3 years ago
Hola mis queridos amigosss, hoy vengo por aca para mostrar mi pequeño y facil maquillaje, nunca pensé que me gustaría este tipo de cosas pero sinceramente amo hacerlo, me gusta mucho aprender y ponerlo en práctica, me falta mucho que recorrer en este camino pero estoy dispuesta a aprender muchas más cosas. Bueno ahora si les muestro el maquillaje porque si sigo me pondre mas sentimental...

Hello my dear friendsss, today I come here to show my little and easy makeup, I never thought that I would like this kind of thing but I sincerely love to do it, I really like to learn and put it into practice, I have a long way to go on this path but I am willing to learn many more things. Well now if I show you the makeup because if I continue I will get more sentimental ...

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.47.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.47.54 PM (1).jpeg

AHORA ACOMPAÑE

NOW ACCOMPANY

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 5.52.17 PM.jpeg

ELEMENTOS USADOS
~ Base
~Sombras
~Peine para cejas
~Pomada para cejas
~Delineador de color negro
~Pestañas postizas
~Corrector
~ Polvo

USED ELEMENTS

~ Base
~ Shades
~ Eyebrow comb
~ Eyebrow pomade
~ Black eyeliner
~ False eyelashes
~ Corrector
~ Powder

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.32.24 PM.jpeg

PRIMER PASO:

Lo primero que hago son mis cejas, tomo mi pomada marca mac, hago una línea en la parte de arriba y luego en la de abajo, luego de eso tomó el corrector de la misma forma una linea arriba y otra abajo.

FIRST STEP:

The first thing I do are my eyebrows, I take my mac brand pomade, I make a line at the top and then at the bottom, after that I take the concealer in the same way, one line above and one below.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.32.24 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.32.24 PM (2).jpeg

PASO NÚMERO 2:

Ahora viene el color, de verdad todo fue muy espontáneo, cuando tome la paleta vi el color naranja y ese fue el que agregue.

Now comes the color, really everything was very spontaneous, when I took the palette I saw the orange color and that was the one I added.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.30.25 PM.jpeg

Ahora coloque un poco de rojo y le puse rosado, los fui juntando para que quedara bien

Now I put a little red and I made it pink, I was putting them together to make it look good

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.32.26 PM.jpeg

Luego puse un poco de marrón claro brillante, no puse mucho y luego le puse un poco de brillo blanco

Then I put some bright light brown on it, didn't put much on it and then I put on some white glitter

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.32.28 PM.jpeg

PASO NÚMERO 4:

Aquí decidí poner unas estrellas de color rosado, y me gusto mucho como quedo

STEP NUMBER 4:

Here I decided to put some pink stars, and I really liked how it turned out

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.41.56 PM.jpeg

PASO NÚMERO 5:

Acá coloque mis pestañas, puse un poco de polvo en mi cara y color a mis labios.

STEP NUMBER 5:

Here I put my eyelashes, I put a little powder on my face and color to my lips

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 12.32.30 PM (1).jpeg

LISTOOOOO

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.47.55 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.47.54 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.47.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-12 at 7.47.54 PM (2).jpeg

Lo que mas me gusto de esto fue la parte de las estrellas, siento que le dio un lindo toque, espero que a usted tambien les guste tanto como a mi, poco a poco iré aprendiendo nuevas cosas, que tengan un hermoso día, gracias por leerme

What I liked the most about this was the part of the stars, I feel that it gave it a nice touch, I hope that you also like it as much as I do, little by little I will learn new things, have a beautiful day, thank you for read me

Sort:  

The result was beautiful.
I also really enjoy when I put on makeup. regards @kharla

Lindo maquillaje, te quedó hermoso 😊