Mezclando y jugando con los colores(ESP-EGN) Mixing and playing with colors

in MakeUp Power3 years ago
Hola mis queridos amigossss, bueno el día de hoy decidí realizar un maquillaje algo fácil pero que se viera muy lindo, siempre que me maquillo siento que es mi forma de relajarme, aun soy nueva en esto pero amo hacerlo, me gusto mucho lo que hice el día de hoy así que lo comparto con ustedes, espero les guste...

Hello my dear friendssss, well today I decided to make a makeup something easy but that looked very nice, whenever I put on makeup I feel that it is my way of relaxing, I am still new to this but I love doing it, I really liked what I did today so I share it with you, I hope you like it...

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 3.23.35 PM (2).jpeg

VEN Y ACOMPAÑE

COME AND ACCOMPANY

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-23 at 5.52.17 PM.jpeg

ELEMENTOS USADOS

~ Base
~Sombras(rosada, morada y azul)
~Peine para cejas
~Pomada para cejas
~Delineador de color negro
~Pestañas postizas
~Corrector
~ Polvo

USED ELEMENTS

~ Base
~ Shades (pink, purple and blue)
~ Eyebrow comb
~ Eyebrow pomade
~ Black eyeliner
~ False eyelashes
~ Corrector
~ Powder

EL PASO 1

Lo primero que hice es hacer mis cejas, lo hago con mi pomada, hago una línea en la parte de abajo y luego arriba y relleno, luego de eso con el correcto las limpio, haciendo lo mismo, una línea arriba y otra abajo y luego difumino

STEP 1

The first thing I did is make my eyebrows, I do it with my pomade, I make a line at the bottom and then top and fill, after that with the correct one I clean them, doing the same, one line above and another below and then I blur

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 3.23.34 PM.jpeg

PASO 2:
Aca vienen las sombras, lo que hice fue jugar con los colores , primero agregue el rosado

STEP 2:
Here come the shadows, what I did was play with the colors, first add the pink

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 3.23.34 PM (1).jpeg

Luego de eso coloque un poco de morado, azul y poquito de verde.

After that I put a little purple, blue and a little green

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 3.23.35 PM.jpeg

PASO 3:

Lo siguiente que hice fue poner mis pestañas, un poco de polvo en la cara y color a mis labios.

The next thing I did was put my lashes, a little powder on my face and color to my lips.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 3.23.35 PM (1).jpeg

Y ASI QUEDOOOOO

AND SO IT WAS

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 3.23.40 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 3.23.38 PM.jpeg

Esto fue algo corto pero me gusto mucho el resultado, espero que a ustedes tambien les guste, amo mucho aprender este tipo de cosas y espero aprender un poco más, sin más nada que decir muchas gracias y que tengan un lindo día

This was a bit short but I really liked the result, I hope you like it too, I love learning this kind of thing and I hope to learn a little more, without anything else to say, thank you very much and have a nice day

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 3.23.37 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kharla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!