[ESP/ENG] Top 7: Maquillajes Aesthetic (#3)/Top 7: Aesthetic Makeup (#3)- by @kimbi09

in MakeUp Power2 years ago


prin.jpg



Holii holiii holiii!!! My friends of this MakeUpPower community, I'm super excited to share and show you the third look of my Top 7: Aesthetic Makeup.

Today's look is a beautiful eyeliner in the shape of butterfly wings, in the photo that I'm going to recreate you can notice that the tone that our model used is a green tone, I decided to use some yellow and brown tones to lean a little more to recreate the Monarch butterfly. I hope you like it

Holii holiii!!! Mis amigos de esta comunidad MakeUpPower, estoy súper emocionada de poder compartir y mostrarles el tercer look de mi Top 7: Maquillajes Aesthetic.

El look del día de hoy es un delineado hermoso en forma de alas de mariposas, en la foto que voy a recrear podrán notar que el tono que uso nuestra modelo es un tono verde, yo decidí utilizar unos tonos amarillos y marrones para inclinarme un poco más a recrear la mariposa Monarca. Espero les guste



fondo1.jpg

Black eyebrow shadow.
Concealer.
Palette of shadows.
Eyeliner.
Foundation.
Compact powder.
Illuminator.
Contour shadow.
Blush.
Eye pencil.
Black pencil.
Skin color lipstick.
Eyelashes.

Sombra negra de cejas.
Correctores.
Paleta de sombras.
Delineador.
Base.
Polvo compacto.
Iluminador.
Contorno en sombra.
Rubor.
Rimer.
Lápiz negro.
Labial color piel.
Pestañas.



fondo2.jpg

Phase 1: Eyebrows.

I start by doing my eyebrows, I fill them in with black shadow, then I blend them with a continuous brush and correct them with concealer on the lower part filling in my eyelids, then I corrected them on the upper part with very little product and proceeded to blend all the concealer very well.

Fase 1: Cejas.

Comienzo realizando mis cejas, las relleno con sombra negra, luego las difumino con un cepillo continuo corregí con corrector en la parte de abajo rellenando mis parpados, luego las corregí en la parte de arriba con muy poco producto y procedí a difuminar muy bien todo el corrector.


f1.jpg



fondo2.jpg

Phase 2: Eyelids.

I applied in my eye sockets and at the beginning of my eyes a shade of yellow shadow blended back with a light brown, then I applied orange shadow on my mobile eyelids, with an eyeliner I proceeded to outline the top wings of my butterfly.

Fase 2: Parpados.

Me aplico en mis cuencas y al principio de mis ojos un tono de sombra amarillo difuminado hacia atrás con un marrón claro, luego me aplique sombra naranja en mis parpados móviles, con un delineador procedí a delinearme las alas de arriba de la mi mariposa.


f2.jpg



fondo2.jpg

Phase 3: Skin.

I continue applying foundation to my face, then I blend it with a damp sponge, apply concealer to my dark circles and blend it with the same sponge, seal my face with pressed powder, apply contour on my forehead; I proceed to illuminate with plenty of highlighter under my eyebrows, on my eyes and nose.

Fase 3: Piel.

Continuo aplicándome base a mi rostro, luego la difumino con una esponja húmeda, aplico corrector a mis ojeras y lo difumino con la misma esponja, sello mi rostro con polvo compacto, me aplico contorno en mi frente; procedo a iluminar con abundante iluminador debajo de mis cejas, en mis ojos y nariz.


f3.jpg



fondo2.jpg

Phase 4: Retouching and Lips.

Then I proceeded to make the part below the wings below my eyelids, once I had the mold I filled them with yellow shadow and two lines on the inside I applied a little blush to my cheekbones, I added black pencil to my eyes, mascara to my eyelashes, skin color lipstick to my lips and then a little gloss, I proceeded to glue my eyelashes.

Well my loves this was the third Aesthetic Makeup of my Top 7, I hope you liked it.

Fase 4: Retoques y Labios.

Luego procedí a hacer la parte de abajo de las alas debajo de mis párpados, una vez que tuve el molde los rellené con sombra amarilla y dos líneas por dentro apliqué un poco de rubor en mis pómulos, agregué lápiz negro a mis ojos, rímel a mis pestañas, labial color piel a mis labios y luego un poco de gloss, procedí a pegar mis pestañas.

Bueno mis amores este fue el tercer Maquillaje Estético de mi Top 7, espero que les haya gustado.


f4.jpg

separador3.jpg




fin.jpg




finn.jpg



separador5.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia