[ESP/ENG] Recreando a Kimberly Loaiza💖 | Recreating Kimberly Loaiza

in MakeUp Power2 months ago



clvlzcmgu001zqysz1066hkh3_IMG_7365.png
clvlzd4to00120ksz9zfk7242_IMG_7362.png

Hola queridos amigos de hive y mi queridísima comunidad de maquillaje, espero se encuentren súper súper bien y que tengan una semana maravillosa, yo empecé mi semana maquillándome lindo y creando contenido cool para mis redes sociales las cuales les he puesto mucho amor y cariño últimamente 💖✨ si hay algo que anima y te da ganas de seguir es ver resultados positivos.

De los videos que he hecho recreando famosos me pidieron a kimberly y por ser una mujer bastante famosa y reconocida entre la juventud decidí recrearla, algo bastante particular son sus cejas que son bastante diferentes a las mías y luego los ojos de ella son un poquito más levantados así que con la magia del maquillaje y las correcciones traté de hacerme las cejas y los ojos lo más similares posibles, sin duda las cejas jugaron un papel importantísimo porque mi Ceja es un poco más triste.

Esta foto en específico es de un maquillaje que le realizó el poderosisimo Luis Torres, un maquillador mexicano demasiado espectacular y la verdad amo este maquillaje. La piel bastante cargadita e intente con contornos cambiarme un poco la forma de la cara ya que ella tiene la mandíbula más marcada. Para finalizar me arregle el cabello un poco similar al de ella aunque creo que no lo logré tanto jajaja. Igual me encanto y fui feliz con el resultado final ✨🥺


ENGLISH🇺🇸

Hello dear friends of hive and my dearest makeup community, I hope you are super super well and have a wonderful week, I started my week by putting on cute makeup and creating cool content for my social networks which I have given them a lot of love and affection lately 💖✨ if there is something that encourages and makes you want to continue it is to see positive results.

From the videos that I have made recreating celebrities they asked me to Kimberly and for being a quite famous and recognized woman among the youth I decided to recreate her, something quite particular is her eyebrows that are quite different from mine and then her eyes are a little higher so with the magic of makeup and corrections I tried to make my eyebrows and eyes as similar as possible, without a doubt the eyebrows played

This specific photo is of a makeup made by the very powerful Luis Torres, a very spectacular Mexican makeup artist and I really love this makeup. The skin is quite loaded and I tried with contours to change the shape of my face a little since she has a more marked jaw. Finally, I fixed my hair a little similar to hers, although I don't think I achieved it so much hahaha. I still loved it and I was happy with the final result ✨🥺


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Bellísima, amigo. Bello tu maquillaje y la técnica que utilizas.

Idénticas 😍 haces un trabajo increíble ✨

Wow, increíble trabajo❤️

Congratulations @krisconkr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 76000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 77000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024