[ESP/ENG] Maquillaje sencillo para redes sociales/Simple make-up for social networks

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

¡Hola! Gente hermosa y radiante de HIVE
Espero se encuentren súper bien el día de hoy.

Hello! beautiful and radiant people of HIVE
I hope you are super well today.

El día de ayer me realicé este maquillaje para hacer unos videos de Tik Tok (Sí, soy de esos que sube videos a tik tok sin ningún tipo de verguenza 😆) Cuando los subo a esta plataforma me gusta que los maquillajes sean impactantes ya que de esta manera se capta más la atención del público y al principio tenía dudas de realizarme este ya que se veía muy sencillo de realizar, después de tanto pensar, me gustó mucho el resultado y quiero mostrarles el día de hoy como lo hice.

Yesterday I did this makeup to make some Tik Tok videos (Yes, I'm one of those who upload videos to tik tok without any shame 😆) When I upload them to this platform I like the makeup to be shocking because this way it captures more attention from the public and at first I had doubts about doing this one because it looked very simple to do, after so much thought, I really liked the result and I want to show you today how I did it.


portada c.png


MATERIALES:

Utilicé base de mi tono de piel, correctores, contorno, iluminador, sombras color Marrón, marfil y dorada, delineador, pestañas postizas y labial.

MATERIALS:

I used foundation in my skin tone, concealer, contour, highlighter, brown, ivory and gold shadows, eyeliner, false eyelashes and lipstick.


PASOS/STEPS

1

Lo primero que hice fue maquillar mis cejas y aplicar corrector unos tonos por encima del tono de mi piel en el parpado y aplicando cintra adhesiva.

1

The first thing I did was to make up my eyebrows, apply concealer a few shades above my skin tone on my eyelid and applied masking tape. .


1.png


2

Comencé aplicando sombra marrón al borde superior de la cinta adhesiva y difuminando hacia el centro del ojo, luego apliqué sombra negra en la V externa del ojo para dar profundidad. Desde el lagrimal hasta el centro coloque sombra color marfil, maquillé mi piel y posterior a esto apliqué sombra marrón en mi parpado inferior y añadí negro en la línea de agua para dar profundidad. Con una brocha plano, coloqué sombra dorada encima de la sombra marfil, Finalicé haciendo un delineado en la zona en donde iran las pestañas postizas.

2

I started by applying brown shadow to the top edge of the tape and blending towards the center of the eye, then applied black shadow on the outer V of the eye to give depth. From the tear trough to the center I applied ivory shadow, made up my skin and then applied brown shadow on my lower eyelid and added black on the waterline to give depth. With a flat brush, I placed gold shadow on top of the ivory shadow, I finished by lining the area where the false eyelashes will go.


2.png


3

Terminé colocando mis pestañas postizas, iluminador y labial.

3

I finished by applying my false eyelashes, highlighter and lipstick.


final 2.png


¡Y listo! El maquillaje está hecho .

And ready! The makeup is done.

Este maquillaje me gustó mucho ya que no tarde tanto como lo hago habitualmente en realizarlo, además, con pocas sombras se puede hacer. A pesar de esto, cuando lo terminas se ve muy bien, me pareció perfecto para las redes sociales ya que no puedes dejar de sentirte una diva con esos tonos marrones y dorados.

I really liked this makeup because it didn't take as long as I usually do to do it, besides, it can be done with just a few shadows. Despite this, when you finish it looks great, I thought it was perfect for social media as you can't help but feel like a diva with those brown and golden tones.


final 1.png

final 3.png


final 4.png

separador de texto.jpg

banner.png

Sort:  

lol apply masking tape

now you are a robot

congrats lol

 3 years ago  

Jajaja Thanks!

 3 years ago  

😁

Congratulations @latiffaki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!