[ENG-ESP Maquillaje realizado con una cucharilla. // Makeup made with a teaspoon.

in MakeUp Power11 months ago




Hola amigos muy buenas tardes!! Espero se encuentren muy bien, la terde de hoy les mostrare como hacer un maquillaje muy lindo con una cucharilla, parece chiste pero queda muy hermoso, me lo realice hace unas horitas y lo quería subir al instante, espero les guste mucho, aquí les dejo el paso a pasito de este gran look, sin más que mencionar, comencemos…<3

Hello friends, good afternoon! I hope you are very well, today I will show you how to do a very nice makeup with a teaspoon, it seems like a joke but it looks very beautiful, I did it a few hours ago and I wanted to upload it instantly, I hope you like it a lot, here I leave you the step by step of this great look, without further ado, let's start...<3


Acompáñenme por este hermoso makeup.

Come with me for this beautiful makeup.



ELEMENTOS A USAR// ELEMENTS TO BE USED:

-Base.
-Sombra: dorado opaco brillante, arena.
-Pomada para cejas.
-Esponja.
-Delineador negro punta fina.
-Pintura labial: labial dorado y gloss de naranja.
-Rizador de pestañas.
-Brochas.

  • (Entre otros elementos).
  • Base.
  • Shade: golden shiny opaque, sand.
  • Eyebrow ointment.
  • Sponge.
  • Black eyeliner fine tip.
  • Lipstick: gold lipstick and orange gloss.
  • Eyelash curler.
  • Brushes.
  • (Among other elements).



1 PASO: CEJAS// 1 STEP: EYERBROWS

Comenzamos haciendo nuestra ceja, delineando debajo y un poco por arriba, rellenamos los huequitos y difuminamos, con basecita limpiamos y así tenemos una ceja potente y bien bonita.

We start by making our eyebrow, outlining underneath and a little above, fill in the gaps and blend, with a little base we clean and so we have a powerful and beautiful eyebrow.






2 PASO: MAQUILLAJE// 2 STEP: MAKEUP

Seguimos con nuestro maquillaje, Aplicamos base/corrector en todo el parpado y lo distribuimos bien, decidí que si iba a hacer algo fuera de lo común (porque no es común maquillarse con una cucharilla jeje) iba a usar sombras que no ocupo usar mucho, con la sombra doradita, la cucharilla y un pincel fino, marcamos los contornos de la cucharilla, dentro y fuera para hacer un delineado con este (o una cola), luego difuminamos un poco por fuera sin excedernos, aplique sombrita de color arena por el centro sin llegar a la cuenca, solo por la línea de mis pestañas y el lagrimal, y listísimo, sencillo y ¡waoh!

We continue with our makeup, apply foundation / concealer all over the eyelid and distribute it well, I decided that if I was going to do something out of the ordinary (because it is not common makeup with a spoon hehe) I was going to use shadows that I do not use much, with the golden shadow, the spoon and a fine brush, we marked the contours of the spoon, inside and outside to make an outline with this (or a tail), then we blurred a little on the outside without overdoing it, I applied a little shadow of sand color in the center without reaching the basin, only by the line of my eyelashes and the tear, and ready, simple and waoh!






3 PASO: DELINEADO. // 3 STEP: DELINEATION.

¡¡Vamos con el delineado!! Realizamos un delineado larguito y delgado, en mi caso de forma triangular por mi parpado, finito en las puntas, le agregue unas zetas encimita para acabar la parte superior y completo todo el loock, y listo.

Let's go with the eyeliner!!! We make a long and thin eyeliner, in my case a triangular shape for my eyelid, thin at the tips, I added a few zetas on top to finish the top and complete the whole loock, and ready.






4 PASO: CARA // 4 STEP: FACE.

Para mi rostro solo añadí base, corrector para las ojeras y selle con polvo, añadí mascara de pestañas, a mis labios les aplique labial doradito con gloss, ruborcito, y me coloque las pestañitas.

For my face I just added foundation, concealer for the dark circles under my eyes and sealed with powder, added mascara, applied gold lipstick with gloss, blush, and applied my eyelashes.






este fue nuestro resultado.

This was our result.

RESULTADO// RESULT:




















Gracias por acompañarme en este recorrido espectacular, espero lo hayan disfrutado tanto como yo, que se hayan divertido mucho, cuídense mucho, si saldrán usen su cubre bocas, y si no quédense en casita realizando maravillosos estilos de maquillaje, los quiero mucho y sin más que decir me despido. Adiós.!!

Thank you for joining me on this spectacular tour, I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did, I hope you had a lot of fun, take care of yourselves, if you are going out use your mouth cover, and if not stay at home doing wonderful makeup styles, I love you very much and without more to say I say goodbye. Good bye!!





gracias por pasar por aqui.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lis0426csm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners