[ENG/ESP] DOUBLE COLOR ☯️ VIDEO TUTORIAL STEP BY STEP ☯️ BY: LIVINHAAPACH

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Thumbnail you tube receita macarrão laranja (1).png

☯️ HELLO HELLO EVERYBODY! ☯️

Today I did this colorful makeup e full of steps, I used like 5 different shadows on the eyes, so I left the mouth with only gloss and highlighted skin. I always had a bit of trouble wearing blue on my makeup but since I've joined the makeup power community I've been trying different ways of using it and I think I've learned a lot and I quite like it now!

Hoy hice este maquillaje colorido y lleno de pasos, usé como 5 sombras diferentes en los ojos, así que dejé la boca con solo gloss y piel iluminada. Siempre tuve un poco de problemas para usar azul en mi maquillaje, pero desde que me uní a la comunidad de maquillaje poderoso, he estado probando diferentes formas de usarlo y creo que he aprendido mucho y ¡ahora me gusta bastante!


☯️ VIDEO TUTORIAL STEP BY STEP ☯️

I'm so sorry I forgot the inner corner light on the video, but I put on transparent gold glitter, thats the only detail that was left out the other thousand steps are all in there hahaha

Lo siento mucho, olvidé la luz de la esquina interior en el video, pero puse brillo dorado transparente, ese es el único detalle que se quedó afuera, los otros mil pasos están todos ahí jajaja


☯️ CLOSE UP ☯️

Design sem nome (3).png

Design sem nome (2).png


☯️ RESULT ☯️

I feel like I'm getting better and better on the details for makeup especially this kind, full of colors and winged liner. For this one I used a little bit of "orgasm" by nars for blush and only gloss for lipstick.

Siento que estoy mejorando cada vez más en los detalles del maquillaje, especialmente este tipo, lleno de colores y con un delineado alado. Para este usé un poco de "orgasm" de nars para el rubor y solo gloss para el labial.

Cópia de Design sem nome (6).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (5).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (8).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (7).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (9).png


ALL PHOTOS WERE TAKEN BY ME ON THE IPHONE XR - COLLAGES WERE MADE ON CANVA - THE PHOTOS HAVE NOT BEEN RETOUCHED

See you at the next post (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I really liked the combination without a doubt it is a good job ✨.

 2 years ago  

thank you! 💛

Beautiful Dear 😍🌹

 2 years ago  

thank you so much!

Welcome 😁