[ENG/ESP] INITIATIVE: GOTH MAKEUP II 💀 VIDEO TUTORIAL STEP BY STEP 💀 BY: LIVINHAAPACH

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Thumbnail you tube receita macarrão laranja.png

💀 HELLO HELLO EVERYONE! 💀

I really love this initiative and today I decided to do with other colors, this one is more vampire like look and I even did that trick with two different lipsticks to give it depth and make the look more creative.

Me encanta esta iniciativa y hoy decidí hacerlo con otros colores, este es más de vampiro e incluso hice ese truco con dos labiales diferentes para darle profundidad y hacer el look más creativo.


💀 VIDEO TUTORIAL STEP BY STEP 💀

In this one I only use two colors, is this dark red and black, it needs patience but honestly just these two colors makes a super goth look! at the end I show how to make the lipstick effect, I put the first one on the middle and the dark one on the edges and lightly blend the transition between them.

In this one I only use two colors, is this dark red and black, it needs patience but honestly just these two colors makes a super goth look! at the end I show how to make the lipstick effect, I put the first one on the middle and the dark one on the edges and lightly blend the transition between them.


💀 CLOSE UP 💀

Design sem nome.png

Design sem nome (1).png


💀 RESULT 💀

I only dab a little bit of blush REALLY REALLY lightly because this kind of vampire look looks better with a blank skin.
The lipsticks I use are "DIVA" on the middle and "SMOKED PURPLE" on the edges, both by MAC.

Solo aplico un poco de rubor MUY MUY ligeramente porque este tipo de look de vampiro se ve mejor con la piel en blanco.
Los labiales que uso son "DIVA" en el medio y "SMOKED PURPLE" en los bordes, ambos de MAC.

Cópia de Design sem nome (2).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (1).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (4).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (5).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (3).png

Cópia de Design sem nome.png


ALL PHOTOS WERE TAKEN BY ME ON THE IPHONE XR - COLLAGES WERE MADE ON CANVA - THE PHOTOS HAVE NOT BEEN RETOUCHED

See you at the next post.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

No words 😍🥰 me encantó el tono que usaste en los ojos y como combina con el labial 😻✨🖤

 2 years ago  

thank you so muuch! <3