[ENG/ESP] INITIATIVE: GOTH MAKEUP III 🦇 VIDEO TUTORIAL STEP BY STEP 🦇 BY: LIVINHAAPACH

in MakeUp Power • 2 years ago

Thumbnail you tube receita macarrão laranja.png

🦇 HELLO HELLO EVERYONE! 🦇

Today I was really inspired for this initative, I did all full bat look here, I even did a kind of cut crease and it looked awesome, my cut crease rarely looks good! I did this really thick eyeliner and, because my eyes are kind of proeminent, it has this step when i close my eyes, but I honestly think it fits this makeup really well.

Hoy me inspiré mucho para esta iniciativa, hice todo el look de murciélago aquí, incluso hice una especie de pliegue cortado y se veía increíble, ¡mi pliegue cortado rara vez se ve bien! Hice este delineador de ojos muy grueso y, debido a que mis ojos son un poco prominentes, tiene este paso cuando cierro los ojos, pero honestamente creo que se adapta muy bien a este maquillaje.


🦇 VIDEO TUTORIAL STEP BY STEP 🦇

This one has a lot of steps because it has a lot of details, and since I wanted it to be really red I used a lipstick and then a red shadow on the top of it. and the black is inglot 77 eyeliner.

Este tiene muchos pasos porque tiene muchos detalles, y como quería que fuera muy rojo, usé un lápiz labial y luego una sombra roja en la parte superior. y el negro es el delineador de ojos inglot 77.


🦇 CLOSE UP 🦇

Design sem nome (1).png

Design sem nome.png


🦇 RESULT 🦇

To make this hair I've been bringing for a few days I just put a lot of hair oil, and is awesome because just after I do the makeup I can go to the gym with my hair protected with the oil hahahah
This time i didnt wear any blush AT ALL, this makeup had already too much detail, I think the blush would just kill the look.
For lipstick I didnt have a black one so I used a liquid black shadow instead, and it really worked!

Para hacer este cabello que llevo trayendo desde hace unos días solo le puse mucho aceite para el cabello, y es genial porque justo después de maquillarme puedo ir al gimnasio con el cabello protegido con el aceite jajajaja
Esta vez no usé ningún rubor en ABSOLUTO, este maquillaje ya tenía demasiados detalles, creo que el rubor simplemente mataría la apariencia.
Para el lápiz labial no tenía uno negro, así que usé una sombra negra líquida, ¡y realmente funcionó!

Cópia de Design sem nome (3).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (4).png

Cópia de Design sem nome.png

Cópia de Design sem nome (2).png

Cópia de Design sem nome (1).png


ALL PHOTOS WERE TAKEN BY ME ON THE IPHONE XR - COLLAGES WERE MADE ON CANVA - THE PHOTOS HAVE NOT BEEN RETOUCHED

See you at the next post (1).png