[Esp-Eng]💃Hermoso maquillaje tono azul //Beautiful blue tone makeup😍💃

in MakeUp Power2 years ago (edited)

💃💙Hola a todos,les deseo un bendecido inicio de semana a toda la comunidad de #hive y a #makeup,les doy una vez más la bienvenida a mi blog, emocionada una vez más por compartir con todos ustedes los hermosos maquillajes y los tics que enamora y atrapa miradas,hoy quiero compartir un hermoso Maquillaje ahumado en azul que use en el matrimonio de mi amiga Lucía,quiero compartir un tics para todas las chicas que tienen ojos tono café pues este maquillaje hace que tus ojos tengan miradas de ""chocolate",sin más que decir te invito a ver sus pasos.

💃💙Hello everyone, I wish you a blessed start to the week to the entire #hive community and #makeup, I once again welcome you to my blog, excited once again to share with all of you the beautiful makeup and the tics that fall in love and catches eyes, today I want to share a beautiful blue smoky makeup that I used in my friend Lucía's wedding, I want to share a tic for all the girls who have brown eyes because this makeup makes your eyes have "chocolate" looks Without further ado, I invite you to see his steps.

separadores_22_768x123.png

b612_20220501_200619_980.jpg

💄 MATERIALES 💄

✓Pomada para cejas✓Paleta de sombras✓Crema Hidratante dermisa✓Base para Maquillaje✓brochas y pinceles✓Corrector✓Rimel✓Delineador de ojos negro✓Rubor✓Polvo compacto✓Lápiz labial✓Iluminador.

💄MATERIALS💄

✓Eyebrow Pomade ✓Eyeshadow Palette ✓Dermisa Moisturizing Cream ✓Makeup Base ✓Brushes ✓Concealer ✓Mascara ✓Black Eyeliner ✓Blush ✓Compact Powder ✓Lipstick ✓Illuminator.

separadores_22_768x123.png

💄PASOS/STEPS💄

💃💙Comienzo lavando mi cara con agua y jabón y seco muy bien con una toalla,proceso aplicar crema hidratante de la marca dermisa me gusta mucho porque además es aclaradora y hace que se aclaren mis pecas,luego comienzo rellenando mis cejas con una pomada para cejas y las voy perfeccionando a mi gusto con corrector hasta obtener una cejas definidas,sigo aplicando corrector en párpado y ojeras y las difumino muy bien para así preparar y tener iluminación en el área.

💃💙I start by washing my face with soap and water and dry very well with a towel. I apply the moisturizing cream from the dermisa brand. I like it a lot because it also lightens and makes my freckles lighten. Then I start by filling in my eyebrows with an eyebrow pomade and I am perfecting them to my liking with concealer until I get defined eyebrows, I continue applying concealer on the eyelid and dark circles and blend them very well to prepare and have lighting in the area.

gridart_20220501_181022030.jpg

separadores_22_768x123.png

💃💙Ya preparado mis párpados empiezo con una sombra tono dorado y la aplico en el párpado fijo y la difumino hasta el arco de las cejas para darle iluminación,ahora aplicó una sombra tono café en toda la cuenca empezando desde el terminal de las cejas hasta el lagrimal y difumino un poco,luego aplico una tercera sombra en el párpado móvil partiendo desde el lagrimal hasta el terminal de las cejas,legó realizo un delineado negro en el párpado superior y en el inferior y también coloco un poco de azul en el parpado inferior y aplicó glitter en el lagrimal.

💃💙Once I have prepared my eyelids, I start with a gold-tone shadow and apply it to the fixed eyelid and blend it to the arch of the eyebrows to give it illumination, now I applied a brown-tone shadow to the entire basin starting from the end of the eyebrows to the tear duct. and I blur a little, then I apply a third shadow on the mobile eyelid starting from the tear duct to the end of the eyebrows, then I make a black eyeliner on the upper and lower eyelid and I also put a little blue on the lower eyelid and applied glitter on the tear.

gridart_20220501_180533613.jpg

separadores_22_768x123.png

💃💙Ahora aplico base para maquillajes y la extiendo en toda la cara para corregir imperfecciones,luego sello con polvo compacto aplicó rubor e iluminador en nariz y mejillas y por último labial.

💃💙Now she applied foundation for makeup and I spread it all over her face to correct imperfections, then I sealed with compact powder, she applied blush and highlighter on the nose and cheeks and finally lipstick.

gridart_20220501_180733074.jpg

💃💙Este es el resultado de mi hermosa maquillaje espero les guste.

💃💙This is the result of my beautiful makeup I hope you like it.

b612_20220501_211114_115.jpg

b612_20220501_205830_725.jpg

b612_20220501_205057_937.jpg

b612_20220501_205233_524.jpg

b612_20220501_210021_351.jpg

b612_20220501_210150_969.jpg

b612_20220501_210306_781.jpg

b612_20220501_210421_912.jpg

b612_20220501_210606_081.jpg

💃💋Muchas gracias por leer y apoyar mis publicaciones,hasta la próxima 💋

💃💋Thank you very much for reading and supporting my publications, until next time 💋

b612_20220325_105944_987.jpg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!