[ENG-ESP]Makeup in green tones with classic white eyeliner./Maquillaje en tonos verdes con delineado blanco clásico.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Holaaa amigos de #makeuppower un placer saludarles una vez más, en está oportunidad les mostraré un maquillaje en tonos verdes con delineado blanco clásico.

Hello friends of #makeuppower, a pleasure to greet you once again, this time I will show you a makeup in green tones with a classic white outline.

IMG_20220429_163039.jpg

Pasó 1:

Empecé aplicando basé en mí rostro para luego estenderla con la ayuda de mí esponja. Después procedi a pintar mis cejas con sombra y las corregi con mi basé, posteriormente pinté mi cuenca de verde.

Step 1:

I started by applying foundation to my face and then spread it out with the help of my sponge. Then I proceeded to paint my eyebrows with shadow and corrected them with my base, then I painted my eye socket green.

IMG_20220429_150746.jpg

Pasó 3:

A continuación hice un corté con mi pincel y mi besé, contínuamente hice el delineado clásico en blanco, para culminar sellé con polvo compacto, seguidamente apliqué iluminador en mi mejilla y la punta de la nariz. Finalmente pinté mi labio en rosa.

Step 3:

Then I made a cut with my brush and my kiss, I continuously made the classic white eyeliner, to finish I sealed with compact powder, then I applied highlighter on my cheek and the tip of the nose. Finally I painted my lip in pink.

IMG_20220429_161304.jpg

Mis materiales:

Polvo compacto.

Base.

Labial.

Acuarela blanca.

Brocha.

Paleta de sombras.

My materials:

Compact dust.

Base.

Lip.

White watercolor.

Brush.

Palette of shades.

IMG_20220429_143319.jpg

Este fue el resultado que obtuve de mi maquillaje, 😻 espero que les guste.

This was the result I got from my makeup, 😻 I hope you like it.

IMG_20220429_162932.jpg

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Autor: maggie22.

Author: maggie22.

IMG_20220429_163831.jpg

IMG_20220429_163116.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Me encanto el toque que le dio el delineado blanco.☺️💚

 2 years ago  

@merlylop me alegro mucho saber que te haya gustado 😊 ✨

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!