[ENG-ESP]makeup in shades of purple 💜 fuchsia, and blue 💙 with an open basin cut./Maquillaje en tonos morado 💜 fucsia, y azul 💙 con corte de cuenca abierta.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hola amigos de #Makeuppower esperó y están pasando un excelente sábado con los seres que amas. Bueno amiguitos en está oportunidad les compartiré un hermoso máquillaje en tonos morado 💜 fucsia, verde y azul 💙 con corte de cuenca abierto.

Hello friends of #Makeuppower waited and you are having an excellent Saturday with the beings you love. Well, my friends, this time I will share with you a beautiful makeup in shades of purple 💜 fuchsia, green and blue 💙 with an open basin cut.

IMG_20220430_163230.jpg

IMG_20220430_160005.jpg

Mis materiales:

Polvo compacto.

Base.

Labial.

Acuarela blanca.

Brocha.

Paleta de sombras.

My materials:

Compact dust.

Base.

Lip.

White watercolor.

Brush.

Palette of shades

IMG_20220430_151712.jpg
Etapa 1:

Empecé aplicando mí basé en mi rostro la entendí con mí esponja, seguidamente pinté de morado 💜 en mi cuneca y la difumine muy bien.

Stage 1:

I started applying my base on my face, I understood it with my sponge, then I painted purple 💜 on my neck and blended it very well.

IMG_20220430_154420.jpg

Etapa 2:

Continué haciendo un corté con mí basé posteriormente pinté de verde 💚, finalmente pinté de azúl.

Stage 2:

I continued making a cut with my base, later I painted green 💚, finally I painted blue.

IMG_20220430_154444.jpg
Etapa 3:

Finalmente sellé con polvo compacto, pinté mi labio y culminé aplicando iluminador.

Stage 3:

Finally I sealed with compact powder, painted my lip and finished by applying highlighter.

IMG_20220430_154527.jpg

Este fue el resultado que obtuve de mi maquillaje, 😻 espero que les guste.

This was the result I got from my makeup, 😻 I hope you like it.

IMG_20220430_162712.jpg

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Autor: maggie22.

Author: maggie22.

IMG_20220430_162712.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hermoso maquillaje amiga me encantó 😍

 2 years ago  

🥰 gracias Amix ❤️

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!