[ENG-ESP]Makeup 👄with an open basin cut in shades of purple💜+blue💙./Maquillaje 👄con un corte de cuenca abierta en tonos morado💜+azul💙.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hola amigos, un gusto saludarlos, 😁 espero que estén pasando un excelente domingo en un ambiente familiar 😁 😊. En esta ocasión les mostraré un hermoso maquillaje con un corte de cuenca abierta en tonos morado💜+azul 💙.

Hello friends, a pleasure to greet you, 😁 I hope you are having an excellent Sunday in a family atmosphere 😁 😊. This time I will show you a beautiful makeup with an open socket cut in purple💜+blue tones 💙.

IMG_20220417_155514.jpg

IMG_20220417_162331.jpg

Mis cosméticos:

Polvo compacto.

Base.

Paletas de sombras.

Esponja.

Lápiz de ojos.

Delineador.

Brocha.

Pincel fino.

Sombra de cejas.

My cosmetics:

Compact dust.

Base.

Shadow palettes.

Sponge.

.

Eye pencil.

Eyeliner.

Brush.

IMG_20220417_153403.jpg

Pasó 1:

Empecé a pegar cinta adhesiva en la parte de mi ojo. Luego pinté mís cejas seguidamente procedi a pintar la cuenca de mi ojo en morado 💜, posteriormente hice un corte de cuenca con mi basé y mi pincel fino.

Step 1:

I started sticking tape on the part of my eye. Then I painted my eyebrows, then proceeded to paint my eye socket in purple 💜, then I made a cut socket with my base and my fine brush.

IMG_20220417_155214.jpg

Paso 2:

Continué pintando mi párpado móvil en azul, aplique mi base, después procedí a esparcir con pequeños golpesitos. Sucesivamente hice un delineado normal.

Step 2:

I continued painting my mobile eyelid in blue, applied my base, then proceeded to spread with small taps. Successively I made a normal outline.

IMG_20220417_155235.jpg

Pasó 3:

Finalmente pinté mi labio, y culminé sellando con polvo compacto.

Step 3:

Finally I painted my lip, and finished sealing with compact powder.
IMG_20220417_155410.jpg

Este fue mi resultado final de mi maquillaje 👄espero que les guste 🙃 Saludos Dios les bendiga!.

This was my final result of my makeup 👄 I hope you like it 🙃 Greetings God bless you!

IMG_20220417_162331.jpg

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

IMG_20220417_155514.jpg

Autor: maggie22.

Author: maggie22

IMG_20220417_162621.jpg

Sort:  

I love the colorful eyeshadow right there! It gives me a Y2K vibes🤩💯💯

 2 years ago  

@generosesity I'm so glad you liked it ☺️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!