[ENG-ESP]Cute makeup in shades of fuchsia plus glitter./Lindo maquillaje en tonos fucsia mas brillo de glitter.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello my loves of #makeuppower happy and blessed Friday to all ✨🤗, this time I share a beautiful makeup 💄 in satin fuchsia tones 👄 with a touch of glitter here I share my happened by happened 🤗👇👇.

Hola mis amores de #makeuppower feliz y bendecido viernes para todos ✨🤗, en está oportunidad les comparto un hermoso máquillaje 💄 en tonos fucsia satinado 👄 con toqué de glitter por aqui les comparto mí pasó a pasó 🤗👇👇.

IMG_20220701_174948.jpg

Step 1:

I proceeded to paint my eyebrows and then correct with the concealer, then applied concealer to the mobile eyelid. Then I painted my fuchsia and applied glitter to give it a bit of shine.

Pasó 1:

Procedí a pintar mís cejas para luego corregir con el corrector, seguidamente aplicó corrector en el párpado móvil. Después pinté mi en fucsia y apliqué glitter para darle un poco de brillo.

IMG_20220701_170453.jpg

Step 2:

Next I did a classic eyeliner 🖤 and applied primer, then I did an eyeliner on my water line and painted my lash line in turquoise blue.

Pasó 2:

A continuación hice un delineado clásico 🖤 y aplicó rimer, sucesivamente hice un delineado en mi línea de agua y pinté mi línea de pestañas en azul turquesa.

IMG_20220701_170532.jpg

Step 3:

To finish, I applied base and blended it with the sponge and finished painting my lip in pink.

Pasó 3:

Para finalizar apliqué basé y la difumine con la esponja y finalicé pintando mi labio en rosa.

IMG_20220701_170556.jpg

cosmetics:

Base.

Concealer.

Eyeliner.

loose powder

Brushes.

Shadow palettes.

Eyebrow shadow.

Lip.

Accessories.

Cosméticos:

Basé.

Corrector.

Delineador.

Polvo suelto.

Brochas.

Paletas de sombras.

Sombra de cejas.

Labial.

Accesorios.

IMG_20220701_162711.jpg

Well friends this was my final result, I hope you like it and it is of your interest. Greetings 👋 and blessings
🙏🙏 thank you all for reading and commenting😊

Bueno amigos este fue mi resultado final,💄 espero les guste y sea de su interés. Saludos 👋 y bendiciones 🙏🙏 gracias a todos por leer y comentar.✨

IMG_20220701_174752.jpg

My photos were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro phone.

Mis fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi note 10 pro.

Author: maggie22

Autor: maggie22.

IMG_20220701_175807.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Que bonito Maggie. Me gustó mucho, sobre todo porque te hace lucir muy sofisticada.

 2 years ago  

Gracias gracias 💖 😊 mi corazón me alegro mucho que te gustará mi look 🤗

 2 years ago  

Te queda super bonito este look 🥰

 2 years ago (edited) 

Aaaw gracias mi bella @alexa.art 😍 y el tuyo también quedó increíblemente 🙈

 2 years ago  

Ay pero es que tus haces preciosidades con el maquillaje.😍👏🏻💗✨

 2 years ago  

No más que tú mi amor 💕

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!