[ESP-ENG] MAQUILLAJE SIMPLE Y ELEGANTE |SIMPLE AND ELEGANT MAKEUP

in MakeUp Power3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola hermosos lectores, hoy quiero mostrarles con un vídeo de menos de 1min como realice el maquillaje que se ha convertido en mi favorito para una cita, una fiesta inesperada, y una reunión importante. Espero les guste ♥️

Hola hermosos lectores, hoy quiero mostrarles con un vídeo de menos de 1min como realice el maquillaje que se ha convertido en mi favorito para una cita, una fiesta inesperada, y una reunión importante. Espero les guste ♥️

IMG_20210521_145126_884.jpg

¡Bienvenidos! ¡Welcome (1).gif

Se qué este maquillaje lo vieron en un post anterior sobre cómo supere mis inseguridades justo con el área que trabajo... El maquillaje. Y como después de malos comentarios que no eran beneficiosos para mí me animé, después de tanto tiempo usar un labial fuerte (ahora se convirtió en mi favorito 😂)

I know you saw this makeup in a previous post about how I overcame my insecurities just with the area I work in.... Makeup. And since after bad comments that were not beneficial for me I cheered up, after so long wearing a strong lipstick (now it became my favorite 😂).

IMG_20210520_213114_150.jpg

Recuerden que todas somos hermosas, y no sé trata de solo maquillarnos si no de resaltar esa belleza que muchas veces tenemos escondida ♥️

Remember that we are all beautiful, and it's not just about makeup, it's about highlighting that beauty that we often have hidden ♥️

Este maquillaje tuvo buena receptividad, así que aquí está un corto paso a paso. No sé... Pero con este maquillaje me sentía súper bien, con mis maquillajes me siento diva 😂😂 pero con este me sentí hermosa de una manera muy linda, y puedes realizarlo con lo que tienes en casa, tus cosméticos básicos, de vdd que del bolso que tengo con maquillaje use como 4 o 5 cosméticos.

This makeup had good receptivity, so here is a short step by step. I don't know... But with this makeup I felt super good, with my makeup I feel like a diva 😂😂 but with this one I felt beautiful in a very nice way, and you can do it with what you have at home, your basic cosmetics, actually from the bag I have with makeup I used like 4 or 5 cosmetics.

IMG_20210520_213056_705.jpg

Recuerden que nada es imposible los límites los colocas tu ♥️ nos vemos en un próximo post|Remember that nothing is impossible, the limits are set by you ♥️ see you in a future post.

¡Gracias por leer, te espero pronto!.gif

Fuentes y/o créditos:
Gif hechos en Canva.com
Traducción DeepL.com
Video extraído de mi Instagram
Canción Pineapple- Libre de Derechos de Autor
Fotos y video son de mi propiedad hasta que se demuestre lo contrario
Créditos a quien corresponda

Sources and/or credits:
Gifs made on Canva.com
Translation DeepL.com
Video taken from my Instagram
Pineapple Song- Royalty Free
Photos and video are my property until proven otherwise.
Credits to whom it may concern


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @makeup.byidy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!