[ESP-ENG] 10 Days Of Makeup Challenge: Day 7 Earth Tones // Reto de 10 días de maquillaje: Día 7 Tonos Tierra.

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

PicsArt_06-08-05.12.48.jpg

¡Hola hermosuras! Una vez más vengo con un maquillaje para el reto de 10 días, esté en especial es sobre tonos tierra, y aunque me gustan mucho no suelo usarlos, me gustan más los tonos pasteles, pero aún así cumplí con el reto de @lolysacc y @ciresophen

Hello beauties! Once again I come with a makeup for the 10 days challenge, this one in particular is about earth tones, and although I like them a lot I don't usually use them, I like more pastel tones, but still I met the challenge of @lolysacc and @ciresophen.

Al principio tenía una idea diferente de lo que sería el maquillaje, pero a medida que comencé a realizarlo tome una dirección totalmente diferente y no voy a mentir: me gustó el resultado, así que quede súper contenta con este maquillaje ¡Espero que les guste!

At first I had a different idea of what the makeup would be, but as I started to do it I took a totally different direction and I'm not going to lie: I liked the result, so I was super happy with this makeup I hope you like it!

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqTw3zrjahpe5eWpA6KCCQyRAxdc5oTL4j7yad1UTbgrKMHFeKUzCuJNdSZPuvoVBZVVmjnedavsaTgcVfxrx7azcEf5DtSUCzC2J25sFCyUdfJe.png
Photo by @lolysacc and @ciresophen

PicsArt_06-08-08.08.53.png

Procedimiento / Procedure:

Cómo siempre, y para mí un so importante fue lavar mi rostro, hidratarlo y colocar protector solar.

As always, and for me an important step was to wash my face, moisturize it and apply sunscreen.

Realice mis cejas poco a poco con pomada, dibujandolas y rellenandolas, luego las sellé con sombra de cejas y las difumine muy bien, con mi brocha plana coloque corrector en las orillas para así limpiarlas, luego lo esparci y difumine para obtener la forma más limpia y perfecta.

I did my eyebrows little by little with pomade, drawing and filling them, then I sealed them with eyebrow shadow and blended them very well, with my flat brush I put concealer on the edges to clean them, then I spread it and blended it to get the cleanest and perfect shape.

PicsArt_06-08-09.03.21.jpg

Luego de esto, coloque corrector en mis párpados, lo esparci y agregue dos cintas adhesibas en mis ojos las cuales iban en dirrección hacia la cola final de mi ceja para así obtener una forma afilada con la sombra.

After that, I put concealer on my eyelids, spread it and added two strips of tape on my eyes which went towards the tail end of my eyebrow to get a sharp shape with the shadow.

Primero coloque un tono marrón muy suave para que fuera la base, apartir de la mitad de mi párpado, coloque un marrón algo brillante para hacer una transición. Con un pincel tome sombra terracota oscura, agregue varias veces para obtener un tono muy oscuro, luego la difumine un poco.

First I put a very soft brown shade to be the base, from the middle of my eyelid, I put a somewhat shiny brown to make a transition. With a brush I took a dark terracotta shadow, added it several times to get a very dark shade, then blended it a bit.

Tras hacer este proceso en ambos ojos, tome un pincel delgado y mi corrector, cree un cut crease al principio de mis párpados y agregue sombra dorada brillante, para darle un mejor toque al maquillaje y así no quedará tan oscuro.

After doing this process on both eyes, I took a thin brush and my concealer, created a cut crease at the beginning of my eyelids and added shimmery gold shadow, to give a better touch to the makeup so it wouldn't be so dark.

Luego con la misma brocha que utilice con el tono terracota, esparcí este color desde el final hasta el principio de mis ojos para difuminar mejor la sombra y así darle un toque más suave.

Then with the same brush I used with the terracotta shade, I spread this color from the end to the beginning of my eyes to blend the shadow better and give it a softer touch.

Tome mi delineador y realice dos cat eyes delgados y pequeños en mis ojos.

I took my eyeliner and made two thin and small cat eyes on my eyes.

Continúe con la rutina normal del maquillaje, Agregué corrector en mis ojeras y la esparcí, luego agregue base en mi rostro y la esparcí igualmente con mi Beauty blender, tome contorno y lo agregue en mis pomulos para luego extenderlo con el beauty blender.

I continued with my normal makeup routine, I added concealer to my under eye circles and spread it, then I added foundation to my face and spread it with my beauty blender, I took contour and added it to my cheeks and then spread it with the beauty blender.

PicsArt_06-08-09.05.33.jpg

Luego de haber difuminado bien el cortorno en las áreas de mi cara dónde lo aplique, lo sellé con polvo suelto, agregue rubor e iluminador en mis pomulos y me coloque brillo labial ¡Y listo! Mi maquillaje está listo.

After blending the contour well on the areas of my face where I applied it, I sealed it with loose powder, added blush and highlighter on my cheeks and put on lip gloss and that's it! My makeup is ready.

PicsArt_06-08-08.08.53.png

El resultado / The result

IMG_20210608_122631_430.jpg

IMG_20210608_122836_486.jpg

IMG_20210608_122623_720.jpg

PicsArt_06-08-08.08.53.png

¡Eso fue todo por hoy hermosuras! Este maquillaje fue algo sencillo para mí pero me encantó el resultado, estos tonos aunque no suelo llevarlos definitivamente me gustaron, así que probablemente los use más seguido, ¡Nos leemos pronto! XOXO.

That's all for today lovelies! This makeup was a bit simple for me but I loved the result, these shades although I don't usually wear them I definitely liked them, so I'll probably wear them more often, See you soon! XOXO.

0001-18865808144_20210325_193306_0000.png


Cover created in: Canvas and Picsart.

Text translated with: DeepL.

Dividers edited with: PicsArt.

All photos of the procedure are my own.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

@mariangeltarg Que linda☺️❣️

 3 years ago  

Muchas gracias🥺🥰