Maquillaje de día en tonos café sencillo y hermoso

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

CollageMaker_20210301_045659488.jpg

hooola, familia Hive 💕 Hoy quiero mostrarle como sería un maquillaje que Mariangel usaría para salir jajajaj y no esas transformaciones totales que suelo mostrar, este look es muy sencillo y fácil, simplemente un poco de color a los ojos basta para cambiar las facciones del rostro, es importante saber que menos maquillaje más hermosa nos vemos porque así no dañamos tanto nuestro rostro en el día a día.. Besos!
hooola, Hive family 💕 Today I want to show you what a makeup that Mariangel would use to go out would be like hahaha and not those total transformations that I usually show, this look is very simple and easy, just a little color to the eyes it is enough to change the features of the face, it is important to know that the less makeup we look more beautiful because that way we do not damage our face so much on a day-to-day basis .. Kisses!

PASO A PASO
💕 Mi rostro sin nada de maquillaje

IMG_20210228_140915.jpg

💕 Realizo mis cejas con crema café

IMG_20210228_141804.jpg

💕 Cabe destacar que no suelo usar bases en mis maquillaje de diario puesto que no me gusta, acaso si es un maquillaje más elaborado si y que lo necesite de más duración, aplico sombra café oscura con un tono bronce arriba y abajo.

IMG_20210228_142342.jpg

IMG_20210228_142202.jpg

💕 Agrego lápiz en la línea de agua, y Raimer para resaltar la mirada.

IMG_20210228_142730.jpg

💕Un toque de rubor en las mejillas y nariz.

IMG_20210228_142810.jpg

💕Me gustan los labiales mate, por lo tanto usé un tono terracota.

IMG_20210228_143009.jpg

Así es mi maquillaje de diario, facil, sencillo y muy bonito, espero les haya gustado.

IMG_20210228_143602.jpg

IMG_20210228_143638.jpg

IMG_20210228_143148.jpg

STEP BY STEP
💕 My face without any makeup
💕 I make my eyebrows with brown cream
💕 It should be noted that I do not usually use bases in my daily makeup since I do not like it, maybe if it is a more elaborate makeup and that it needs it for a longer duration, I apply dark brown shadow with a bronze tone above and below.
💕 I add pencil on the water line, and Raimer to highlight the look.
💕A touch of blush on the cheeks and nose.
💕I like matte lipsticks, therefore I used a terracotta shade.

This is my daily makeup, easy, simple and very beautiful, I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

Muy lindo ❤️ me encantan los tonos

Hola @mariajcastro28 gracias, son muy lindos!

Te queda muy lindo ese maquillaje 😉

Gracias amiga linda

Congratulations @mariangeltp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages