[ESP-ENG] 💙Blue and Fuchsia Makeup with Rhinestones💖 || Step by Step || @mariannysleon 💫

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

💙Hola, Hola amigos de MakeUp Power💖

💙Hello, Hello MakeUp Power💖

AirBrush_20220420153249.jpg


Feliz Miércoles, mejor conocido como ombligo de semana, Hive Bloggers 💖 espero todos se encuentren muy bien!!! Hoy les he traído un maquillaje en tonos fucsia y azul combinado con pedrería, realmente quedó hermoso y es un makeup impactante hermoso, espero les guste!! 💫

Happy Wednesday, better known as week navel, Hive Bloggers 💖 hope everyone is feeling great!!!! Today I brought you a makeup in shades of fuchsia and blue combined with rhinestones, it really turned out beautiful and it's a beautiful shocking makeup, hope you like it!!!! 💫

AirBrush_20220420153504.jpg


💙Paso a Paso • Step by Step💖


💙Comenzaremos con las cejas, primero la maquillamos con nuestra sombra de cejas y al terminar tomamos el corrector y aplicamos por los bordes, con ayuda de mi esponja difumine bien.

We will start with the eyebrows, first we make them up with our eyebrow shadow and when we finish we take the concealer and apply it around the edges, with the help of my sponge I blended it well.

Picsart_22-04-20_15-01-31-900.jpg


💖 Seguidamente preparo mi rostro, comencé con corrector de ojeras y unos puntos de base, con mi esponja humedecida difumine muy bien, selle con polvo compacto, me hice el contorno de rostro, aplique un poco de rubor rosado y por último iluminador.

Next I prepared my face, I started with concealer and a few dots of foundation, with my damp sponge I blended it very well, sealed with pressed powder, contoured my face, applied a little pink blush and finally highlighter.

Picsart_22-04-20_15-00-59-756.jpg


💙 Ahora tomo la sombra azul y con un pincel finito sobre la cuenca de mi ojo voy a ir haciendo unas especies de hondas o como la forma de las olas, difumino muy bien, luego la sombra fucsia la voy a aplicar en mis párpados inferiores.

Now I take the blue shadow and with a fine brush on the socket of my eye I'm going to make some kind of waves or like the shape of waves, I blend very well, then I'm going to apply the fuchsia shadow on my lower eyelids.

Picsart_22-04-20_15-00-07-679.jpg


💖Tomaré el delineador negro y me haré un delineado pequeño y sencillo, luego tome mi máscara de pestañas y me aplique unas 2 capas.

I'll take the black eyeliner and do a small, simple eyeliner, then take my mascara and apply about two coats.

Picsart_22-04-20_14-59-23-369.jpg


💙Con la sombra fucsia y un pincel húmedo iré haciendo una especie de delineado por todo el borde del delineado negro que me hice.

With the fuchsia shadow and a wet brush I will make a kind of outline all around the edge of the black eyeliner I did.

Picsart_22-04-20_14-58-56-690.jpg


💖 Seguidamente tome la pedrería y la pega y me fui pegando las pedrerías en el borde de la sombra azul que me hice, siguiendo la forma de las olas.

Then I took the rhinestones and glued them to the edge of the blue shadow I made, following the shape of the waves.

Picsart_22-04-20_14-58-07-681.jpg


💙Para finalizar tome un labial hidratante y me lo aplique, con mi pincel y la sombra fucsia aplique sobre el labial hidratante.

To finish I took a moisturizing lipstick and applied it, with my brush and fuchsia shadow I applied over the moisturizing lipstick.

Picsart_22-04-20_14-57-26-283.jpg


💙 Cómo nuestro makeup está listo, vamos a peinarnos y cambiarnos para así tomarnos unas fotos y lucir un resultado totalmente hermoso 💙

💙 As our makeup is ready, let's do our hair and get changed so we can take some pictures and look totally beautiful 💙.


AirBrush_20220420153429.jpg

AirBrush_20220420153411.jpg

AirBrush_20220420153310.jpg

AirBrush_20220420153232.jpg

AirBrush_20220420153154.jpg

AirBrush_20220420153132.jpg

AirBrush_20220420153101.jpg


Bueno amigos, este ha sido mi maquillaje del día 💖 espero les haya gustado mucho y que este tutorial les ayude si desean recrearlo!!! Gracias por pasarse por mi post 🥺 les mando un abrazo grande y les deseo mucho éxito a todos!!!💙

Well friends, this has been my makeup of the day 💖 I hope you liked it a lot and that this tutorial will help you if you want to recreate it!!!!! Thanks for stopping by my post 🥺 I send you a big hug and I wish you all lots of success!!!💙


💙 Gracias • Thanks 💖


Todas las fotografías me pertenecen tomadas con mi celular Samsung A50 y editadas en PicsArt. Todo el contenido realizado es exclusivo para Hive Blog.
All pictures belong to me taken with my Samsung A50 cell phone and edited in PicsArt. All content is exclusive for Hive Blog.
Sort:  

Congratulations @mariannysleon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ame tu maquillaje😍

 2 years ago  

Graciaaas 💕💕

 2 years ago  

Una gran propuesta sin lugar a dudas.💙😍

 2 years ago  

Gracias preciosa 🥺❤️❤️