[ESP - ENG] Hermoso Esfumado Diagonal en tonos rosa💗 | Beautiful Smokey Eye on pink shades💗 | Por: @marilegny 💖

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

¡Hola, queridas amigas de Makeup Power! Hoy estoy muy contenta de compartirles este nuevo maquillaje, en donde les estaré mostrando cómo realizar este lindo maquillaje de ojos en tonos rosa, de una forma muy rápida y sencilla💖

Hello, dear friends of Makeup Power! Today I'm really happy about sharing with you a new makeup look, where I'll be showing you how to achieve this beautiful angled smokey eye on pink shades, in a very easy and quick way 💖:

1640046887709-01.jpeg

Pink and Smoked💗 | Por @marilegny

💖 Paso a paso | Step by Step 💖

En esta ocasión mi piel y cejas ya estaban listas, así que tomé mi hermosa paleta Jasmine de Beauty Creations, la cual tiene tonos rosa muy lindos para hacer este look💖

In this time my skin and eyebrows were done, so I took my beautiful Jasmine pallette from Beauty creations, to achieve this beautiful look💖

IMG_20211220_200605.jpg

Empezaré preparando mi párpado con corrector y luego, aplicaré una sombra vino sobre la esquina externa de mi ojo, para proceder a difuminarlo con una sombra fucsia:

I'll be starting preparing my lid with concealer and then, I'll be applying a wine shade over my outer corner, to then blend it with a fuchsia shade:

IMG_20211220_201301.jpg

Después de difuminar todo muy bien, aplico un poco de corrector al inicio de mi ojo y lo sello con una mezcla de sombra metálica entre blanco y morado, aplicando al final un poco de sombra vino:

Now I'm going to apply some concealer at the beginning of my eye and I'm setting it with a mix of white and purple metallic eyeshadow, applying at the end a little of wine shade:

IMG_20211220_201336.jpg

Terminaré mis ojos con un delineado vino y aplicando sombra vino en mi párpado inferior, corrector blanco en la línea de agua y pestañas postizas:

I'll be finishing with my eyes with a wine eyeliner, applying a wine eyeshadow on my lower lid, white concealer over my waterline and falsies:

IMG_20211220_201408.jpg

Sólo falta realizar nuestros labios, así que los estaré delineando con lápiz fucsia oscuro y rellenando con un labial del mismo tono:

There's only our lips left so I'll be lining them with a dark fuchsia lip pencil, and filling them in with a lipstick of the same shade:

IMG_20211220_201128.jpg

¡Nuestro look está finalizado y ya podemos lucirlo, y tomarnos unas lindas fotos! 💖

Our look is done and now we're going to rock it, and take some nice pics! 💖

1640046465431-01.jpeg

1640046887709-01.jpeg

1640046179435-01.jpeg


Espero les haya gustado mucho este tutorial pero sobre todo, que hayan aprendido algo nuevo o diferente💖Yo como siempre, estoy muy contenta de compartirles este contenido que tanto disfruto realizar 😁 Nos vemos en el próximo 💞

I hope you enjoyed this tutorial but most of, I hope you learned something new or different. I'm, as always, really happy about sharing this content that enjoy to create 😁 See you in the next one💖


Todo el material digital fue realizado por mi persona, con mi celular, modelo POCO X3 Pro, con uso exclusivo para Hive Blog.

All the digital content were created by myself, with my cellphone, a POCO X3 Pro, exclusively for Hive Blog.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @marilegny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Como siempre mostrando esos maquillajes tan originales, me encantan todos amiga don hermosos.
Felicidades eres muy buena mostrando tu arte.