[Eng/Esp] Beautiful and colorful makeup with semi nude cut💛🧡💖💜💚/ Hermoso y colorido maquillaje con semi corte nude💛🧡💖💜💚

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello my Beautiful people of this great community Makeup power, I hope you are very well.
I welcome you my Blog and in this opportunity to share with you a colorful makeup with semi cut in nude tone💛🧡💖💜💚

Hola mi gente Hermosa de esta gran comunidad Makeup power, espero se encuentren muy bien.
Les doy la Bienvenida mi Blog y en esta oportunidad para compartirtes un maquillaje colorido con semi corte en tono nude💛🧡💖💜💚

IMG-20220421-WA0076.jpg

Materials:

Materiales:

-Eyebrow Paste
-Brushes and Brushes
-Corrector
-Brow Brush
-Primer
-Shadows
-Delineators
-Eyelashes
-Eye pencil
-Eyelashes
-Micellar Water
-Wipes
-Moisturizing Cream
-Base
-Sponge
-Contour
-Blush
-Lip liner
-Lightener

-Pomada para Cejas
-Brochas y Pinceles
-Corrector
-Cepillo para cejas
-Primer
-Sombras
-Delineadores
-Pestañas
-Lapiz para ojos
-Pestañas
-Agua Micelar
-Toallitas
-Crema Hidratante
-Base
-Esponja
-Contorno
-Rubor
-Delineador de labios
-Iluminador

Step by step:

Paso a paso:

I washed my face with soap and water and dried it with a dry towel, I started making up my eyebrows with black pomade and a beveled brush making a line up and down my eyebrows giving them shape and then fill in from the end of the eyebrow to a little less than the beginning with the brush I blurred the color, with a flat brush and concealer I defined them and blended the concealer with a small sponge.

Lave mi cara on agua y jabon y seque con una toalla seca, comence maquillando mis cejas con pomada en color negro y un pincel biselado haciendo un trazo arriba y abajo de mis cejas dandoles forma y luego rellene desde el final de la ceja hasta un poco menos del inicio con el cepillo difuminé el color, con un pincel plano y corrector las definì y difumine el corrector con una esponjita pequeña.

IMG-20220421-WA0075.jpg

I prepared the eyelid with primer and then applied concealer and started with the end of my eye by placing purple shadow and blending a little bit inwards, next to it I placed fuchsia, then orange and yellow and with a flat brush and concealer I made a semi cut crease and sealed with nude shadow and blurred a little towards the purple shadow and placed gold eyeliner in the part of the cut, I made another eyeliner but with the color and in the lower water line I placed black pencil and lower green shadow and finally I placed lashes run.

Preparé el parpado con primer y luego aplique corrector y comence con el final de mi ojo colocando sombra morada y difuminando un poco hacia adentro, al ladito coloque fucsia, luego naranja y amarillo y con un pincel plano y corrector hice un semi corte cut crease y selle con sombra nude y difumine un poco hacia la sombra morada y coloque delineador dorado en la parte del corte, hice otro delineado pero con el color y en la linea de agua inferior coloque lapiz negro y mas abajo sombra verde y por ultimo coloque pestañas corridas.

IMG-20220421-WA0077.jpg

IMG-20220421-WA0074.jpg

IMG-20220421-WA0080.jpg

I prepared my face by first cleaning it with micellar water and wipes to remove excess shadows that stained some parts of my face and applying moisturizer and then primer and let it act for a few minutes.
I applied foundation and blended it all over my face with a sponge, contoured and blended and sealed with pressed powder.

Prepare mi cara primero haciendo una limpieza con agua micelar y toallitas para eliminar el exceso de sombras que mancharon algunas partes de mi cara y aplicando crema hidratante y después el primer y deje actuar unos minutos.
Aplique base y la difuminé por toda mi cara con una esponja, hice contorno y lo difumine y selle con polvo compacto.

IMG-20220421-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20220421-WA0072.jpg

Lastly I applied blush and lined my lips with brown pencil, then I applied nude lipstick and in the center nude shadow to give it a better tone and I applied highlighter.

Por ultimo aplique rubor y delinee mis labios con lapiz marron, y despues coloque labial nude y en el centro sombra nude para darle un mejor tono y coloque iluminador.

IMG-20220421-WA0081.jpg

This was the final result, I loved it because in the past the cut crease I couldn't get it right but with practice I'm getting a little better😊 ✨🧡💛💜💖💚 I hope you like it.

Este fue el resultado final, lo ame porque en ocasiones atras el cut crease no lograba hacerlo bien pero con la practica ya me esta saliendo un poco mejor😊 ✨🧡💛💜💖💚espero les guste.

IMG-20220421-WA0079.jpg

IMG-20220421-WA0071.jpg

IMG-20220421-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20220421-WA0078.jpg

All the content is of my authorship, and the photos are original.
I hope you like it☺️
Thank you very much for visiting my Blog😌

Todo el contenido es de mi autorìa, y las fotos son originales.
Espero les guste☺️
Muchas gracias por visitar mi Blog😌

Until the next post dear friends.

Hasta el proximo post queridos amigos.

Sort:  

Hermoso , muy bien trabajado💞 bendiciones @marnaza

Gracias🤗🤗🤗🤗

 2 years ago  

Me encanto este colorido look, muy lindo.😍❤️

Gracias bella😘😘🤗