[Eng/Esp] Beautiful elegant makeup in cool tones with lots of glitter💙💜✨/ Hermoso maquillaje elegante en tonos frios con mucho glitter 💜💙✨

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello my beautiful people of this great community Makeup power, I hope you are very well.
Welcome to my Blog, this time to share with you an elegant Makeup in cool tones with lots of glitter✨💜💙

Hola mi gente Hermosa de esta gran comunidad Makeup power, espero se encuentren muy bien.
Bienvenidos a mi Blog, en esta ocasión para compartirles un Maquillaje elegante en tonos frios con mucho glitter✨💜💙

IMG-20220419-WA0043.jpg

Materials:

Materiales:

-Brow cream
-Corrector
-Brushes and brushes
-Eyebrow brush
-Shadows
-Glitter
-Eyelashes and glue
-Micellar water
-Wipes
-Moisturizing Cream
-Primer
-Base
-Sponges
-Contours
-Powder
-Blush
-Lipstick
-Lipstick
-Lightener

-Pomada para cejas
-Corrector
-Pinceles y Brochas
-Cepillito para cejas
-Sombras
-Glitter
-Pestañas y pega
-Agua Micelar
-Toallitas
-Crema Hidratante
-Primer
-Base
-Esponjas
-Contornos
-Polvos
-Rubor
-Lapiz para Labios
-Labial
-Iluminador.

Step by step:

Paso a paso:

Wash my face with soap and water and dry with a clean towel, I started by making up my eyebrows with black pomade and a beveled brush making a line up and down giving shape to my eyebrows, then fill in the eyebrows and comb them to blend the color and not look so dark and in the beginning leaving them lighter so they look natural and then define them with concealer and a flat brush and blend the concealer with a small sponge.

Lave mi cara con agua y jabon y seque con una toalla limpia, inicié maquillando mis cejas con pomada em color negro y un pincel biselado haciendo un trazo arriba y abajo dando forma a mis cejaa, luego rellene las cejas y las peine para difuminar el color y que no se vean tan oscuras y en el inicio dejandolas mas claras para que se vean naturales y despues las definì cin corrector y un pincel plano y difumine el corrector con una esponjita pequeñas.

IMG-20220419-WA0050.jpg

I prepared my eyelid with concealer and then applied purple shadow and then blended with lighter purple shadow, I made a cut with concealer and then applied blue shadow and on the part of the cut I put a lot of glitter of stars and lumitas, on my lower eyelid I put purple shadow and glued the lashes together.

Prepare mi parpado con corrector y luego aplique sombra morada y luego difumine con sombra morada mas clara, hice un corte con corrector y luego aplique sombra azul y en la parte del corte coloque mucho glitter de estrellas y lumitas, en mi parpado inferior coloque sombra morada y pegue pestañas corridas.

IMG-20220419-WA0049.jpg

IMG-20220419-WA0047.jpg

I cleaned my face with micellar water and wipes and then applied moisturizer and then primer and left it on my face for a little while.
I applied foundation and blended with a sponge over the rest of my face and contoured with cream products, sealed with pressed powder of my skin tone and then applied bronzing powder on my cheeks.

Limpie la cara con agua micelar y toallitas y despues aplique crema hidratante y despues primer y deje actuar un ratito en mi cara.
Coloque base y difumine con una esponja por el resto de mi cara e hice contorno con productos en crema, selle con polvo compacto de mi tono de piel y luego aplique polvo bronceador en las mejillas.

IMG-20220419-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20220419-WA0053.jpg

I applied blush and with a brown lip pencil I lined my lips and then applied lighter brown lipstick and lastly I applied highlighter.

Coloque rubor y con un lapiz de labios en marron delinee mis labios y despues coloque labial marron mas claro y por ultimo aplique iluminador.

IMG-20220419-WA0051.jpg

This was the final result of my makeup in cold tones with a lot of glitter✨💜💙 I really liked this makeup ideal for a night out, I hope you also like😊

Este fue el resultado final de mi maquillaje en tonos frios cin mucho glitter✨💜💙 me gusto mucho este maquillaje ideal para para salir por la noche, espero tambien les guste😊

IMG-20220419-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20220419-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20220419-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20220419-WA0046.jpg

All the content is of my authorship, and the photos are original.
I hope you like it☺️
Thank you very much for visiting my Blog😌

Todo el contenido es de mi autorìa, y las fotos son originales.
Espero les guste☺️
Muchas gracias por visitar mi Blog😌

Until the next post dear friends.

Hasta el proximo post queridos amigos.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hermosaaa, los tonos fríos te lucen maravilloso😍💜💙

Gracias bella🤗