[Eng/Esp] Fantasy Makeup inspired by the wings of a butterfly🦋💗💙 step by step /Maquillaje de Fantasìa inspirado en las alas de una mariposa🦋💗💙paso a paso/

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello my beautiful people of this great community Makeup power, I hope you are very well.
I welcome you again to my Blog and in this opportunity to share with you a nice Butterfly Wings Fantasy Makeup🦋💗💙

Hola mi gente Hermosa de esta gran comunidad Makeup power, espero se encuentren muy bien.
Les doy la Bienvenida nuevamente a mi Blog y en esta ocasion para compartirles una bonito Maquillaje de Fantasia de alas de mariposa🦋💗💙

IMG-20220428-WA0033.jpg

Materials:

Materiales:

-Eyebrow paste
-Eyebrow brush
-Corrector
-Brushes and Brushes
-Primer
-Shadows
-Delineators
-Eyelashes and glue
-Eye pencil
-Micellar water
-Wipes
-Moisturizing cream
-Base
-Moisturizing sponge
-Contour
-Powder
-Blush
-Lipstick
-Lipstick
-Lightener
-Makeup fixative spray

-Pomada para cejas
-Cepillo para cejas
-Corrector
-Pinceles y Brochas
-Primer
-Sombras
-Delineadores
-Pestañas y pega
-Lapiz para ojos
-Agua Micelar
-Toallitas
-Crema Hidratante
-Base
-Esponja humeda
-Contorno
-Polvos
-Rubor
-Lapiz para labios
-Labial
-Iluminador
-Spray fijador de maquillaje

Step by step:

Paso a paso:

Wash my face with soap and water to remove all the impurities from my face and dry it with a clean one, I started by making up my eyebrows with black pomade and a beveled brush making a line up and down my eyebrows giving them shape and then filling them in from the end of my eyebrows and then combing to blend the color and then with a flat brush and concealer I defined them.

Lave mi cara con agua y jabon para eliminar todas las impuresas de mi rostro y seque con una limpia, inicie maquillando mis cejas con pomada en color negro y un pincel biselado haciendo un trazo arriba y abajo de mis cejas dandoles forma y luego rellenando desde el final de mis cejas y luego peinando para difuminar el color y despues con un pincel plano y corrector las definì

IMG-20220428-WA0032.jpg

I prepared my eyelids with primer and then with concealer and I started by applying fuchsia and blending it up to the middle of the eyelid and on the other half I applied blue shadow and then with black eyeliner I drew the butterfly wings on the mobile eyelid I made a small outline and on the top I made the shape of small windows and then I applied white dots with white eyeliner, on the lower eyelid on the water line I applied blue pencil and then I applied run eyelashes.

Prepare mis parpados con primer y despues con corrector y comence aplicando fucsia y difuminandola hasta la mitad del parpado y en la otra mitad coloque sombra azul y luego con delineador negro dibuje las alas de mariposa en el parpado movil hice un delinado pequeño y arriba hice forma de ventanitas pequeñas y luego le coloque puntitos blanco com delienador blanco, en el parpado inferior en la linea de agua coloque lapiz azul y luego coloque pestañas corridas.

IMG-20220428-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20220428-WA0040.jpg

I cleaned my face with micellar water and wipes to remove the shadow residue and then I moisturized my face and applied primer and left it on my face for a few minutes and then I applied foundation and blended it with a damp sponge so the product would stick better to the skin, I contoured with cream product and sealed with loose powder first and then compact powder and on the cheeks I applied bronzing powder

Limpie el rostro con agua micelar y toallitas para quitar los residuos de sombras y luego hidrate mi cara y coloque primer deje actuar en mi cara por unos minutos y despues coloque base y la difuminè con una esponja humeda para que el producto se pegue mejor a la piel, hice contorno con producto en crema y selle con polvo suelto primero y luego polvo compacto y en las mejillas coloque polvo bronceador.

IMG-20220428-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20220428-WA0037.jpg

To give way to the end of my makeup I put blush on my cheeks and outline my lips with blue pencil and on top of that I put blue lipstick, highlighter and fixing spray

Para darle paso al final de mi maquillaje coloque rubor en mis mejillas y delienee mis labios con lapiz azul y encima coloque labial azul, coloque iluminador y spray fijador

IMG-20220428-WA0043.jpg

This was the final result of this fantasy makeup simple to do and very pretty, I love it😍 I hope you like it🦋💙💗

Este fue el resultado final de este maquillaje de fantasia sencillo de realizar y muy bonito, lo ame😍 espero les gusto🦋💙💗

IMG-20220428-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20220428-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20220428-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20220428-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20220428-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20220428-WA0044.jpg

All the content is of my authorship, and the photos are original.
I hope you like it☺️
Thank you very much for visiting my Blog😌

Todo el contenido es de mi autorìa, y las fotos son originales.
Espero les guste☺️
Muchas gracias por visitar mi Blog😌

Until the next post dear friends.

Hasta el proximo post queridos amigos.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Muy hermoso me encanta💋💝 éxitos

Graxias hermosa😘