[Eng/Esp] Initiative create your Disney makeup: Artistic makeup inspired by aladdin🧞‍♀️🧞‍♂️/ Iniciativa crea tu maquillaje de Disney: Maquillaje artístico inspirado en aladin🧞‍♀️🧞‍♂️

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello friends of Hive, I hope you are very well.
I welcome you back to my Blog, I join the initiative of my friend @mayifiesta to her Disney Makeup initiative, make a beautiful artistic makeup inspired by Aladdin🧞‍♂️ 💙💛

Hola amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien.
Les doy la Bienvenida nuevamente a mi Blog, me uno a la iniciativa de mi amiga @mayifiesta a su iniciativa de un Maquillaje de Disney, realice un lindo maquillaje artístico inspirado en Aladin🧞‍♂️ 💙💛
20220701_183428-01.jpeg

Materials:

-Concealer
-Shades
-Brushes and brushes
-liners
-Eye pencil
-Tabs and glue
-Rimer
-Moisturizing lotion
-Base
-Sponge
-Outlines
-Powder
-Blush
-Lip
-Illuminator

-Corrector
-Sombras
-Brochas y pinceles
-Delineadores
-Lápiz para ojos
-Pestañas y pega
-Rimer
-Crema Humectante
-Base
-Esponja
-Contornos
-Polvos
-Rubor
-Labial
-Iluminador

Step by step:

Paso a paso:

Prepare my eyelids with concealer and start by placing blue shadow on the entire socket of my eye and at the end I gave it depth with a dark blue tone and blur, I made a semi cut with concealer and sealed with a light blue satin, on the water line place black pencil and blue shadow below place lashes run and apply primer on the lower lashes.

Prepare mis párpados con corrector y comence colocando sombra azul en toda la cuenca de mi ojo y al final le di profundidad con un tono azul oscuro y difumine, hice un semi corte con corrector y selle con un azul claro satinado, en la línea de agua coloque lapiz negro y sombra azul mas abajo coloque pestañas corridas y en las pestañas inferiores aplique rimer.

20220701_230433.jpg

I moisturized my face with cream and then I applied foundation and blended it with a damp sponge, I contoured with cream products and sealed with compact powder and applied Blush to my cheekbones.

Humecte mi cara con crema y después coloqué base y la difumine con una esponja húmeda, hice contorno con productos en crema y selle con polvo compacto y aplique Rubor en mis pómulos.
20220701_230518.jpg

On my forehead I put light blue shadow and purple shadow on top and with yellow eyeliner I drew the sun, with black eyeliner I drew the silhouette of Aladin and Jasmine on top of the magic carpet, with white pencil I drew the clouds and blurred them with blue shadow.
I drew a stream with blue eyeshadow and white eyeliner that goes from my cheeks to the clouds, and on the cheeks I drew the magic lamp with brown pencil and gold eyeshadow.

En mi frente coloque sombra azul claro y encima sombra morada y con delineador amarillo dibuje el sol, con delineador negro dibuje la silueta de aladin y jasmine encima de la alfombra mágica, con lapiz blanco dibuje las nubes y las difumine con sombra azul.
Dibuje una corriente c8n sombra azul y delineador blancon que va de mis mejillas hasta las nubes, y en las mejillas dibuje la lámpara mágica con lapiz marrón y sombra dorada.
20220701_230611.jpg

To finish, I applied red lipstick and made several white dots and stars and applied Highlighter.

Para terminar aplique labial rojo e hice varios puntos blancos y estrellas y aplique Iluminador.

20220701_230636.jpg
This was the final result of my artistic makeup inspired by aladdin and jasmine 🧞‍♂️💙🎨

Este fue el resultado final de mi maquillaje artístico inspirado en aladin y jasmine 🧞‍♂️💙🎨

20220701_183630-01.jpeg

20220701_183622-01.jpeg

20220701_183534-01.jpeg

20220701_183502-01.jpeg

All the content is of my authorship, and the photos are original.
I hope you like it☺️
Thank you very much for visiting my Blog😌

Todo el contenido es de mi autorìa, y las fotos son originales.
Espero les guste☺️
Muchas gracias por visitar mi Blog😌

Until the next post dear friends.

Hasta el proximo post queridos amigos.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hermosísimo. Muy creativo y con muy buenos acabados.
Felicidades.

Gracias mi hermosa

 2 years ago  

Hermoso amiga me encanta

Gracias muñecota

 2 years ago  

Quedó súper genial chamaaa, me encantó 💙💙💙

Gracias amiga

Siempre debes creer en ti, mi bella te quedo simplemente hermoso..😍

Gracias bella, ustedes han sido un gran apoyo🥰🥰

 2 years ago  

Ame muchísimo 😍 de verdad te quedó increíble, la creatividad y talento que tienes es realmente fascinante!! Muchos éxitos bella.

Gracias mi hermosa, en esta bella comunidad tenemos talento de sobra🥰

 2 years ago  

Te quedo muy lindo preciosa, tus trabajos son de lo mejor.💙✨

Gracias mi bella. A mí me encantan los tuyos eres muy buena🥰

 2 years ago  

AMEEEEE!!! Demasiado bello y creativo, mis felicitaciones hermosa!

Gracias muñeca 🥰

Hermoso trabajo mi muñecota bella 😍

Gracias amiga

This is so creative. I love it 🥰

Thank you 😊

Great Post!

!1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel"!


Click the banner to join "The Cartel" Discord server to know more!

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @luizeba!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

 2 years ago  

Quedó totalmente precioso, me considero fan 🥰

Gracias mi hermosa mayi. Somos puro talento🥰