Makeup Power- Initiative: Artistic make-up inspired by a Butterfly🦋

in MakeUp Powerlast year

Polish_20230426_195246703.jpg

❣️¡Bienvenidos a mi Blog!❣️

Hola mis queridos lectores, espero todos se encuentren excelentes.
Estoy emocionada de poder compartirles mi entrada a la iniciativa que nos presenta mi compañera @lucianav y esta semana esta inspirada en un maquillaje de mariposa así que les presento mi maquillaje artístico inspirado en una mariposa 🦋

❣️Welcome to my Blog!❣️

Hello my dear readers, I hope you are all feeling great.
I'm excited to be able to share with you my entry to the initiative that my partner @lucianav is presenting us and this week is inspired by a butterfly makeup so I present you my butterfly inspired makeup art 🦋

Polish_20230426_183952855.jpg

Materiales para este Maquillaje⬇️

-Pinturas corporales
-Pinceles y brochas
-Talco para bebés
-Polvo compacto
-Crema Hidratante
-Labial y lapiz para ojos
-Pestalas y pega
-Sombra

Proceso del maquillaje⬇️

Lo primero que hago antes de maquillarme es tener mi rostro muy limpio y después lo hidrato con crema y aprovecho para dar unos masajito para que la sangre comience a circular mejor, con una pincel delgadito y pintura de color negro dibuje el boceto de alas de mariposa que van en mi rostro y después con una brocha plana comence aplicar color morado en ambas alas y para tener un mejor acabado y evitar mancharme de la pintura selle con talco y después retirando el exceso con una brocha grande y con el pincel delgado comence hacer las linas dentro de las alas.

Materials for this Maquillaje⬇️

-Body paints
-Brushes and brushes
-Baby powder
-Powder compact
-Moisturizing cream
-Lipstick and eyeliner
-Lipstick and glue
-Shadow

Process of maquillaje⬇️

The first thing I do before applying makeup is to have my face very clean and then moisturize it with cream and take the opportunity to give a little massage so that the blood begins to circulate better, With a thin brush and black paint I drew the sketch of butterfly wings that go on my face and then with a flat brush I began to apply purple color on both wings and to have a better finish and avoid staining the paint I sealed with talcum powder and then removing the excess with a large brush and with the thin brush I began to make the lines inside the wings.

20230426_185321.jpg

Aplique sombra negra en mis parpados y la difumine como un ahumado y después aplique lapiz negro en la linea de agua de mi parpado inferior, y me aplique pestañas corridas y con un pincel más delgadito realicé las venas en las alas con pintura negra y después dibuje el boceto en mi pecho y cuello de más alas de mariposas y selle con talco para bebés.
I applied black shadow on my eyelids and blurred it like a smokey and then I applied black pencil on the water line of my lower eyelid, and then I applied run eyelashes and with a thinner brush I made the veins on the wings with black paint and then I drew the sketch on my chest and neck of more butterfly wings and sealed with baby powder

20230426_185414.jpg

Aplique pintura morada en mi pecho cuidando sin manchar las lineas negras y en otras aplique pintura fucsia para variar el color, después volví a sellar con talco para bebés y en las lineas negra aplique puntitos blancos en mi rostro, cuello y pecho y también dibuje las venitas en las alas de mi pecho. En la otra parte de mi rostro aplique polvo compacto y un poco de polvo bronceador para hacer contorno y por último en mis labios use un labial fucsia.
I applied purple paint on my chest taking care not to stain the black lines and on others I applied fuchsia paint to vary the color, then I sealed again with baby powder and on the black lines I applied white dots on my face, neck and chest and I also drew the veins on the wings of my chest. On the other part of my face I applied pressed powder and a little bit of bronzing powder for contouring and finally on my lips I used a fuchsia lipstick.

20230426_185529.jpg

Polish_20230426_184800232.jpg

Polish_20230426_184559205.jpg

Polish_20230426_185211605.jpg

Polish_20230426_185839266.jpg

Polish_20230426_185021818.jpg

Polish_20230426_184445069.jpg

Créditos:

Makeup: (@marnaza)

•Fotografía: (@marnaza)

•Traductor: (Con la app Deepl)

•Banners: (Canva)

•Separadores: (Canva)

Credits:

•Makeup: (@marnaza)

•Photography: (@marnaza)

•Translator: (With the app Deepl)

•Banners: (Canva)

•Splitters: (Canva)

png_20230317_002000_0000.png

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1651383445757607936 twitter metadata:MjQ3MTQ4NzE4MHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8yNDcxNDg3MTgwL3N0YXR1cy8xNjUxMzgzNDQ1NzU3NjA3OTM2fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @irenenavarroart ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Te quedo espectacular 😍 lo ame

😍 gracias bella

Wow esta increíble tu maquillaje 🤩

Gracias amiga❣️❣️😊

This turned out very impressive! It's unique, especially with those little waves on the sides of the face, plus the diamond-like white dots all around the periphery. Great job. 😊


If you’ve enjoyed the content of this comment, the compliment, are feeling down and need a shoulder to lean on, would like to make someone’s day a bit better, or found an interesting post you’d like to share that you believe deserves a compliment, please join the FreeCompliments community. We welcome everyone with open arms. :)

Thank you very much, it was a lot of work but I enjoyed it to the fullest. I love butterflies and this initiative was the best.

Congratulations @marnaza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

Hey! Como siempre un trabajo impecable, amiga 😍 ¡Me encantó!

Gracias amiga✨️❤️

Buen día ❤️. Que imaginación que tenés, me encanta todo tu trabajo y la dedicación que le pones! Tus resultados siempre son muy prolijos, este diseño de mariposa te quedó genial y el diseño en el pecho lo hizo ver todavía mejor. ¡Te felicito!

Hola mi querida amiga @lauramica gracias por tus palabras conmovedoras. El maquillaje tanto social como artístico me gustan muchísimo y le pongo todo el cariño y dedicación al realizarme uno, en este caso soy amante de las mariposas y lo resalte mucho más con el color púrpura.

Un abrazo desde la distancia ❣️
Saludos✨️🤗

!discovery 30

Gracias amiga❣️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you very much ❤️✨️

Amiga un encanto 🥰

Lo hice con mucho amor amiga❤️

 last year  

Te felicito 🤩🤩 lo que haces es bellísimo, Dios bendiga tu talento. 🔥

Gracias hermosa😍❣️❣️