Makeup in Orange tones with pink matte 💄🎨🌈 [Eng/Esp]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello beautiful ladies, How are you all doing? I'm so glad to brighten up your day with this yellow look today, Sit tight. This look was inspired by the yellow turban because why not?..lol

Hola bellas damas, ¿Cómo están todas ustedes? Estoy muy contenta de alegraros el día con este look amarillo de hoy, Sit tight. Este look está inspirado en el turbante amarillo porque, ¿por qué no?

InShot_20220517_154731724.jpg

I started firstly with by outlining my brows and filling it in with my brows pencil and using a bright concealer to conceal my brow bone area and allowed it to dry a bit, and then with a brown transition color and a dark orange color on my outer crease and a lighter orange as my cut crease base.

Comencé primero delineando mis cejas y rellenándolas con mi lápiz de cejas y usando un corrector brillante para disimular la zona del hueso de la ceja y lo dejé secar un poco, y luego con un color marrón de transición y un color naranja oscuro en mi pliegue exterior y un naranja más claro como base del pliegue de corte.

I used my black eyeliner to define the eyelook and after that I did my face, applied my face primer, foundation and concealer and after that I let it dry before applying my setting powder and orange blush.

Utilicé mi delineador negro para definir el aspecto de los ojos y después me hice la cara, apliqué mi base de maquillaje, el corrector y después dejé que se secara antes de aplicar mis polvos de fijación y el colorete naranja.

Next, I did my lips by outlining with the very pigmented Mac lip liner and applied the pink matte lipstick and topped it up with my lip gloss and that's it for this look.

A continuación, delineé los labios con el perfilador de labios de Mac, muy pigmentado, y apliqué la barra de labios rosa mate y la completé con mi brillo de labios, y eso es todo para este look.

It was very simple and easy to create. Zero stress.
See you next time.

Fue muy sencillo y fácil de crear. Cero estrés.
Hasta la próxima vez.

        Steps/ Pasos

InShot_20220517_161434726.jpg

InShot_20220517_161652497.jpg

InShot_20220517_182259915.jpg

InShot_20220517_182806577.jpg

Complete look/Mirada completa

InShot_20220517_182017727.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you 🥰