(ESP- ENG) Maquillaje vikingo✨| Makeup viking✨

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

ESPAÑOL

IMG_20210716_105533.jpg

Buenos días nuevamente yo por aquí, hoy con un maquillaje que vi y me encantó mucho y lo intente recrear.


Para este maquillaje utilice brochas, sombra naranja, delineador negro, corrector polvo compacto y labial color carne.


Lo primero que hice como siempre es mis ojos y aplique corrector en los párpados y parte de las ojeras, selle en toda la cara con polvo compacto y para los ojos sólo utilice una sombra color naranja me la aplique caso que al descuido, me salí de la parte de los párpados, luego me coloque delineador negro pegaditos a las pestañas tantos superiores como inferiores, y pase con los detalle del rostro que como lo ven en las fotos me hice líneas y puntos y listo fue muy rápido la verdad pero queda muy bonito.

IMG_20210716_110453.png

Espero les haya gustado este maquillaje y gracias por llegar hasta aquí, nos vemos en un próximo post❤️

IMG_20210716_105609.jpg

20210405_144129_0000.png

ENGLISH

Good morning again, today with a makeup that I saw and loved so much that I tried to recreate it.


For this makeup I used brushes, orange shadow, black eyeliner, powder compact concealer and flesh color lipstick.


The first thing I did as always is my eyes and apply concealer on the eyelids and part of the dark circles, seal all over the face with compact powder and for the eyes I only used an orange shadow, I applied it to the case that carelessly, I left the part of the eyelids, then I put black eyeliner glued to the eyelashes both upper and lower, and pass with the details of the face that as you see in the photos I did lines and dots and ready was very fast the truth but it looks very nice.

IMG_20210716_110453.png

I hope you liked this makeup and thank you for coming here, see you in a next post❤️

IMG_20210716_105609.jpg

Todas las fotografias me pertenecen
El collage de fotos fue elaborado en InShot
Separador de @mayllerlys
Y la traduccion es de Deelp.com

All photos belong to me
The photo collage was elaborated in InShot
Separator by @mayllerlys
And the translation is by Deelp.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayberlys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP