Maquillando a mi mamá♥/Making up my mom♥

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hola comunidad de Hive #Makeuppower!

Hello Hive #Makeuppower community!

Hoy les quiero mostrar este maquillaje que le hice a mi mamá está sencillo y quedo súper hermosa.

Today I want to show you this makeup that I did to my mother, it is simple and it looks super beautiful.

makeup1.jpg

Primero comencé con las cejas, ella es de cejas finas y me pidió que se las realizara un poco más gruesas. Utilice una pomada marrón medio y las delinee primero luego las rellene y aplique sombra gris para matizar un poco.

First I started with the eyebrows, she has thin eyebrows and she asked me to make them a little thicker. Use a medium brown pomade and outline them first then fill in and apply gray shadow to tone a bit.

makeup2.jpg

Luego comencé aplicar la base que ella usa y con el beauty blender la esparcí por toda la cara dando toquecitos para intensificarla.

Then I began to apply the foundation that she uses and with the beauty blender I spread it all over the face, tapping it to intensify it.

makeup3.jpg

Antes de sellar con polvo le aplique una sombra color naranja, puedes hacerlo con el color de tu preferencia pero quería que se viera natural, la difumine por el parpado.

Before sealing with powder, apply an orange shadow, you can do it with the color of your preference but I wanted it to look natural, I smudged it through the eyelid.

182005107_3864205226982360_854546662250545119_n.jpg

Comencé a delinear los ojos, para mí es la parte más difícil y en piel madura hay que ser tener paciencia.

I started to delineate my eyes, for me it is the most difficult part and in mature skin you have to be patient.

makeup5.jpg

Aquí ya estaban listos ambos delineados, le coloque rímel para pestañas.

Here they were both ready, I applied mascara for eyelashes.

makeup6.jpg

Selle con polvo y le coloque iluminador donde termina la ceja y en el lagrimal.

Seal with powder and apply highlighter where the eyebrow ends and in the tear duct.

makeup7.jpg

Pueden poner su labial favorito en este tipo de maquillaje, a mi mamá no le gustan los labiales fuertes así que le aplique un gloss y así quedo mi maquillaje.

You can put your favorite lipstick on this type of makeup, my mom doesn't like strong lipsticks so I applied a gloss and my makeup looks like that.

make up 8.jpg

¿Qué tal les pareció? Espero les haya gustado, si quieren dejar algún consejo comenten! Recuerden siempre darle amor a mamá♥.

How did you like it? I hope you liked it, if you want to leave some advice, comment! Always remember to give love to mom ♥.

La traduccion la realice con traductor de google y las fotos las tome con mi celular/The translation was done with google translator and the photos were taken with my cell phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maye13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!