[ESP/ENG] MAQUILLAJE EMOJI || EMOJI MAKEUP.

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

PicsArt_022609.05.22.jpg

PicsArt_022607.06.13.jpg

Emoji MakeUp🥶

Maquillaje emoji🥶

PicsArt_022607.06.13.jpg

Hello, Hello Haivers, today I wanted to join the @marytp20 initiative called EMOJI MAKEUP I will leave it to you HERE.
I must confess that it was a lot of fun, because emojis are everywhere, besides I am a super fan of them and there is no message where I do not add them. At first I wasn't sure about doing it because I don't have many products, but then I made up my mind and I really hope you like it.
I've always loved putting on makeup, but I'm totally new to tutorials, so sorry if it doesn't look so pretty.

Then I proceeded with the shadows and for this challenge I selected the cold emoji for two great reasons, first because although I am very cold, I totally love the cold, I love it when it rains and the weather is all delicious, in fact knowing snow is one of my dreams. And the other reason is because as I told you I have almost no products and I remembered this basic mini palette in blue tones that my sister gave me a few years ago.

With nothing more to say, let's get started ...

Hola, Hola Haivers, hoy quise unirme a la iniciativa de @marytp20 llamada MAQUILLAJE EMOJI se las dejaré por ACÁ.
Debo confesar que fue muy divertido, porque los emojis están en todos lados, a parte yo soy súper fan de ellos y no hay un mensaje donde no los agregue. Al principio no estaba segura de hacerlo porque no tengo muchos productos, pero después me decidí y de verdad espero les guste.
Siempre he amado maquillarme, pero soy totalmente nueva en esto de los tutoriales, entonces disculpen si no queda tan bonito.

Para este reto seleccioné el emoji de frío por dos grandes motivos, primero porque aunque soy muy friolenta, amo totalmente el frío, me encanta cuando llueve y el clima está todo delicioso, de hecho conocer la nieve es uno de mis sueños. Y la otra razón es porque como les comenté no tengo casi productos y recordé está mini paleta básica en tonos azules que me regaló mi hermana hace unos cuantos años.

Sin más nada que decir, comencemos...

PicsArt_022607.06.13.jpg

Lo primero que yo hago al maquillarme es sombrear mis cejas, ya que me llevan un poquito más de tiempo, uso una pomada Anastasia (que no se las enseño porque está hecha un desastre) después aplicó la base, contorno y correctores.

The first thing I do when putting on makeup is to shade my eyebrows, since they take a little longer, I use an Anastasia pomade (which I don't show you because it's a mess) then she applied the foundation, contour and concealers.

PicsArt_022611.15.54.jpg

Entonces, procedí con las sombras y apliqué el tono medio en el pliegue del ojo y trate de difuminar bien hacia arriba.

So, I proceeded with the shadows and applied the medium shade in the crease of the eye and tried to blend well upwards

PicsArt_022611.17.51.jpg

Después usé el tono más oscuro y lo uní con que había aplicado antes.

Then I used the darker shade and joined it with what I had applied before.

PicsArt_022611.18.53.jpg

Y por último coloqué el tono más claro en el párpado móvil, lagrimal y debajo de la ceja.

And finally, I placed the lightest shade on the mobile eyelid, tear duct and under the eyebrow

PicsArt_022611.20.15.jpg

No olviden aplicar rubor, su iluminador favorito y listo.
Este maquillaje es súper sencillo de hacer, yo me divertí bastante recreandolo y debo confesar que nunca he usado este look para salir.

Lastly, don't forget to apply blush and your favorite highlighter
This makeup is super easy to do, I had a lot of fun recreating it and I must confess that I have never used this look to go out.

PicsArt_022611.21.19.jpg

Esto fue todo por el día de hoy, espero les guste mucho. Gracias por llegar hasta aquí!

This was all for today, I hope you like it very much. Thanks for getting here!

All images were created with PicsArt ||Todas las imágenes fueron creadas con PicsArt

Sort:  

Hermosooo 😍

Gracias bonita🥺🥺🥺♥️

 3 years ago  

Muy bien cada detalle de tu Maquillaje. Gracias totales!

A ti por crear la iniciativa, me gustó bastante ♥️💗

 3 years ago  

Que lindo te quedo el maquillaje 😃👍🏼.

Gracias hermosa 😘

Te quedó muy lindo!

Gracias 🥺🥺💗 Saludos!