[Esp-Eng] Maquillaje sencillo con sombras satinadas 😗/ Simple makeup with satin shadows😗

in MakeUp Power • 3 years ago

Maquillaje sencillo con sombras satinadas 😗
Simple makeup with satin shadows 😗


portada.jpg


  • 1 Preparamos la piel.
  • 1 We prepare the skin

01.jpg


  • 2 Hago mis cejas, el cual defino relleno lo necesario y corrijo.
  • 2 I make my eyebrows, which I define, fill in what is necessary and correct.

02.jpg


  • 3 coloco un poco se base y la difumino en mi parpado; seguido de esto coloca en la esquina externa de mi parpado un rosa fuerte y lo difumino hacia el lado interno de mi parpado.
  • 3 I put some foundation and blend it on my eyelid; followed by this place a hot pink on the outer corner of my eyelid and smudge it towards the inner side of my eyelid.

03.jpg


  • 4 después de haber difuminado el rosa, coloco una sombra satinada turquesa en el centro y difumino.
  • 4 Once the pink has blended in, place a satin turquoise shadow in the center and blend.

04.jpg


  • 5 colocamos un dorado cobrizo en la esquina interna y difumino todos logrando un degradado.

Luego limpio y doy toques finales al ojo y agrego iluminador en el arco de la cejas

  • 5 we place a coppery gold in the inner corner and I blur all of them achieving a gradient.

Then I clean and put the finishing touches to the eye and add highlighter to the brow bone.

05.jpg


Termino de colocar los productos en mi cara como lo son base, polvos, rubor y otros y así queda el resultado…

I finish putting the products such as base, powders, blushes and others on my face and this is how the result remains...

20210702_165854.jpg

(PD: no soy una experta pero hice lo mejor que pude)
Espero les allá gustado.

(PS: I'm not an expert but I did my best)
I hope you liked it there.

Sort:  

Congratulations @michellsilva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!