Maquillaje de halloween // Halloween Makeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG_20210629_223342.jpg

Hola hola amantes del maquillaje, hoy quiero mostrarles este maquillaje inspirado en el dia de halloween, la verdad es muy sencillo, pero me gustó el final.

Quote Hello hello makeup lovers, today I want to show you this makeup inspired by halloween day, the truth is very simple, but I liked the end.

Los materiales que usé fueron: base, polvo, sombra negra y blanca, lapiz de ojos negro, rimel y pintura de labios roja!

Quote The materials I used were: foundation, powder, black and white shadow, black eyeliner, mascara and red lipstick!

Lo primero que hice fue aplicar la base u sellar con polvo, para dar un afecto mas blanco en mi rostro por supuesto. Seguido de eso comencé con los ojos y aqui me di cuenta que como buena principiante no sabia que primero son los ojos y luego la base😂🤣 al comenzar a aplicar la sombra negra y blanca todo se me caia en los pomulos, asi que leccion aprendida.

Quote The first thing I did was to apply the foundation and seal with powder, to give a whiter effect on my face of course. After that I started with the eyes and here I realized that as a good beginner I didn't know that first the eyes and then the base😂🤣 when I started applying the black and white shadow everything fell on my cheeks, so lesson learned.

IMG_20210629_220646.jpg

IMG_20210629_221004.jpg

Apliqué primero la sombra blanca y encima la negra difuminandola un poco, luego apliqué el lapiz negro y el rimel.

Quote I applied the flat shadow first and on top of the black shadow blending it a bit, then I applied the black pencil and mascara.

IMG_20210629_221659.jpg

Y aqui comenzó lo mas dificil😂 la linea negra entre mi ojo, aqui me di cuenta de mi mal pulso🤣 pero bueno quedó lo mas derecho posible. Fue con lapiz negro, y lo rellené con el mismo lapiz!!

Quote And here began the hardest part😂 the black line between my eye, here I realized my bad pulse🤣 but well it was as straight as possible. It was with black pencil, and I filled it with the same pencil!!!

IMG_20210629_222647.jpg

Luego apliqué la pintura de labios y extendí una linea mas delgada hacia los lados, me hice mis dos moñitos y aca tienen el resultado🥰 espero les guste.

Quote Then I applied the lipstick and extended a thinner line to the sides, I made my two little bows and here you have the result🥰 I hope you like it.

IMG_20210629_223414.jpg

IMG_20210629_223338.jpg

IMG_20210629_223121.jpg

Todas las imagenes son de mi propiedad, tomadas con mi Redmi 9
Y la traduccion es de Deelp.com

Quote All the images are my property, taken with my Redmi 9 me And the translation is from Deelp.com

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

Congratulations @milagrosmhbl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Gracias por el apoyo💙