Sexy Halloween

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Halloween is just around the corner and that means that, sure, you are already looking for the best costumes and makeup looks for that special night. I will not show you a makeup tutorial, I will show you a sexy Halloween makeup that I did.

I do not have the best makeup tools, it is even very simple and easy to do and I know you will like it ...

process

*To start with, I apply some foundation on my faceI added the blue and violet shadows around the eye, applied eyeliner, made up my eyebrows a bit and gave a more striking and delicate look to my face.

  • With three napkins and a little latex I made a paste to cover my mouth and chin, giving it a reddish color tone (use red cake coloring. (remember that I have little resource of material).

  • I did one or another detail on my face, as if to give effect and that's it sexy hallowen

Makeup
I want you to know that the sexy theme of Hallowen was chosen because I was invited to an uncrowded party at Hallowen's, a special night without costumes and beautiful for the occasion and in the spirit of trick or treating Halloween.
I am delighted to share this makeup with you, I hope you like it, please tell me if it looks good on me.

ESPAÑOL
Halloween está a la vuelta de la esquina y eso significa que, seguro, ya estás buscando los mejores disfraces y looks de maquillaje para esa noche tan especial. No te mostraré un tutorial de maquillaje, te mostraré un maquillaje sexy de Halloween que hice.

No tengo las mejores herramientas de maquillaje, incluso es muy simple y fácil de hacer y sé que te gustará ...

proceso

  • Para empezar, aplico un poco de base en mi rostro, agregué las sombras azules y violetas alrededor del ojo, apliqué delineador de ojos, maquillé un poco mis cejas y le di un aspecto más llamativo y delicado a mi rostro.

  • Con tres servilletas y un poco de látex hice una pasta para taparme la boca y la barbilla, dándole un tono de color rojizo (usar colorante rojo para pastel. (Recuerda que tengo poco recurso de material).

  • Hice uno u otro detalle en mi cara, como para dar efecto y eso es sexy hallowen

Maquillaje
Quiero que sepas que la temática sexy de Hallowen fue elegida porque fui invitada a una fiesta con poca gente en Hallowen's, una noche especial sin disfraces y hermosa para la ocasión y con espíritu de truco o trato de Halloween.
Estoy encantada de compartir contigo este maquillaje, espero que te guste, por favor dime si me queda bien.

Sort:  

Congratulations @monachta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Ohh, I don't know if I can wear that... but it certainly is "scary"!
How creative, @monachta!