INICIATIVA [ESP-ING]: Si solo puedes guardar tres productos de tu maquillaje, ¿cuáles son?

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hola amigos, feliz de compartir con ustedes.

Luego de un tiempo ausente de esta plataforma por cuestiones personales, me activo en #makeuppower , sumandome a esta iniciativa de la amiga @medicenbecky quién nos invita a expresar cuáles son esos tres productos de maquillaje que salvaría.

Hello friends, happy to share with you.

After some time absent from this platform for personal reasons, I'm active in makeuppower , joining this initiative of the friend @medicenbecky who invites us to express what are those three makeup products that I would save.

IMG_20210521_100531.jpg

Ahora les presento esos tres productos que jamás saco de mi bolso, siempre me acompañan a cualquier lugar que voy, ya que me ayudan a lucir como recién maquillada, con un rostro fresco y lozano.

Now I present to you those three products that I never take out of my purse, they always accompany me wherever I go, as they help me look like I'm freshly made up, with a fresh and lustrous face.

Lápiz labial/Lipstick

Es un producto imprescindible para mí, ya que al resaltar mis labios luzco una apariencia diferente, sólo un poco de color en los labios me hace lucir radiante y me ayuda a avivar todo mi rostro.

It's a must-have product for me, since highlighting my lips gives me a different look, just a little color on my lips makes me look radiant and helps me to brighten up my whole face.

IMG_20210521_101347.jpg

Base de Maquillaje /Makeup Base

La base de maquillaje es un producto básico para mí ya que me ayuda a mantener el rostro con apariencia suave y uniforme, elimina los brillos e imperfecciones del rostro. Me gusta utilizar la base para maquillaje con protector solar ya que mi piel es un poco delicada y debo protegerla de los rayos del sol.

Foundation is a staple product for me as it helps me keep my face looking smooth and even, removes shine and imperfections from my face. I like to use foundation with sunscreen as my skin is a bit delicate and I need to protect it from the sun's rays.

IMG_20210521_101407.jpg

Rubor/Blush

El rubor es el toque de realce de mi maquillaje, me ayuda a darle tono a mis mejillas , ya que mi piel es blanca, me gusta resaltar un poco aplicando algo de rubor. Cuando no aplico el rubor en mi rostro me siento que estoy como muy pálida, entonces por eso para mí es un imprescindible.

Blush is the highlighting touch of my makeup, it helps me to tone my cheeks, since my skin is white, I like to highlight a little by applying some blush. When I don't apply blush on my face I feel like I'm too pale, so for me it's a must.

IMG_20210521_101426.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi post/ Thank you for visiting my post

IMG_20210521_103404.jpg

Hasta nuestro próximo encuentro en @nakar./Until our next meeting at @nakar.

Sort:  

Epaaaa... Si regresaste.... Que bueno... No te pierdas

Congratulations @nakar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!